This Guy Deserve Comedy Award!
Cant Help Laughing, He is Better than the Writers of World Encyclopaedia combined and a true living dictionary in himself!
This Guy Deserve Comedy Award! Cant Help Laughing, He is Better than the Writers of World Encyclopaedia combined and a true living dictionary in himself!
ok Reply
Classic Reply
na dis kind grammer wey go make person wey dey cry to start laughing ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Abeg na for which dictionary I go for take check de meaning of dis boku-boku grammar?. ReplyZiggymak
Noted ! Reply
I don tire 4 dis ur grammar joor Reply
Hope dis grammar go allow d man rest in peace. Reply
Take Back Your Rubbish ReplyThe grand initiation of Professor Festus Iyayi is a lancinating loss of another stentorian voice, against retrograde and prebendal forces of primitive mercantilism. That he passed through transition on matters pro bono publico, bears eloquent testimony to our state of dystopia. Such is the evanescence of life.Its all vanitas vanitatum.
::)I hope this your phyuking foreign slangs won't fix you into phyuking trouble dude Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-11-2013 07:45 AM after all dis vaganjuices Valencias bohemian...he no fit say Rest In Peace to the dead He said it naa,.... just that u don't understand. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fafas on 13-11-2013 09:15 AM Eiyaaah We don tire joor, he combines (Edo) his native dialect & German words to confuse people. Na waoh. my guy u r 100% right. even English oyibo Person cannot understand this man with his jagons.
Ajanni wetin ds man talk? Reply
Abeg make he cut down on dis grammar ah. Its not funny again. Reply
Ok na Reply
Fantastic!!! he try no be small... Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
PLS I NEED TRANSLATION FRM SOM 1 Reply
and how will his family know wat u said Reply
wtceeeeew...Nuisance Reply
HAHAHAHAHA Reply