Mother-inlaw Palaver!!! (Page 8)

Date: 24-07-2009 7:37 am (15 years ago) | Author: rambukar kchidi
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- nellygold at 7-08-2009 01:08 AM (15 years ago)
wat's dis
Posted: at 7-08-2009 01:08 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogunkeye at 7-08-2009 10:22 AM (15 years ago)
Well for me I love to see my mother-in-law still living because I want experience that sweet motherinlaw
care of course I will continue to pray that God gives me the best motherinlaw that will actually take me as
her daughter count me as one of her own. Even at that I will love the WILL OF GOD TO PREVAIL even in
this aspect of my life.
Posted: at 7-08-2009 10:22 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rady at 7-08-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago)
Na whao its hard 2 answer but i pray to have a good husband wit the best mother in law. it will rily be nice to have a gud 1 around me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 7-08-2009 12:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- yetty_91 at 8-08-2009 04:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on  6-08-2009 10:13 PM
Quote from: yetty_91 on  6-08-2009 05:50 PM
she dnt like him..but she dont realise something bout him..so thats  y when him and i get married,we moving to a place far away from her and other coflicts cuz its my life and thats my choice..

But gurl, u should try n give her a good reason to like/love him like a son.., i mean tell her all u know that is good about him, convince her..; 'cos i think is too ealier for hatred to come in, remember she is ur mother, u need her blessings in ur marriage.., n his ur husband-to-be, he still need to feel at ease n at home with ur family..; try, then if it didn't work out, u can then leave everything to God, there's no harm in trying

i understand what u mean and ure ryt but my mom iss ignorant

Posted: at 8-08-2009 04:54 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Rambukar at 9-08-2009 12:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  2-08-2009 03:03 PM
Quote from: Rambukar on 24-07-2009 07:37 AM
Ladies! Would you want to marry a man whose mother is dead or alive?
y d query

Anonymous! You too don reach to marry? The query is for adults only. so logout! Cool Grin
Posted: at 9-08-2009 12:23 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 11-08-2009 09:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on  5-08-2009 06:18 PM
Quote from: myragonza on  5-08-2009 09:31 AM
she just rinsed them with kola juice

n fuel lol, got a mother in-law but she's missing, so am searching for her lol

Posted: at 11-08-2009 09:44 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uncle_p at 11-08-2009 02:23 PM (15 years ago)
ma mama na the best wether you like am or not
Posted: at 11-08-2009 02:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 11-08-2009 02:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: uncle_p on 11-08-2009 02:23 PM
ma mama na the best wether you like am or not

abi? Cool
Posted: at 11-08-2009 02:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joybabe at 12-08-2009 09:57 AM (15 years ago)
I Like mother-inlaw bacouse of if you are not around she will take care of the house and the kids.So you will pray for God to give you a good mother -inlaw, Mother inlaw is good,Bye
Posted: at 12-08-2009 09:57 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 12-08-2009 10:07 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on  5-08-2009 06:18 PM
Quote from: myragonza on  5-08-2009 09:31 AM
she just rinsed them with kola juice

n fuel lol, got a mother in-law but she's missing, so am searching for her lol

Posted: at 12-08-2009 10:07 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nellygold at 12-08-2009 06:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yetty_91 on  8-08-2009 04:54 AM
Quote from: nellygold on  6-08-2009 10:13 PM
Quote from: yetty_91 on  6-08-2009 05:50 PM
she dnt like him..but she dont realise something bout him..so thats  y when him and i get married,we moving to a place far away from her and other coflicts cuz its my life and thats my choice..

But gurl, u should try n give her a good reason to like/love him like a son.., i mean tell her all u know that is good about him, convince her..; 'cos i think is too ealier for hatred to come in, remember she is ur mother, u need her blessings in ur marriage.., n his ur husband-to-be, he still need to feel at ease n at home with ur family..; try, then if it didn't work out, u can then leave everything to God, there's no harm in trying

i understand what u mean and ure ryt but my mom iss ignorant

ok then, sshe is ur mun, n u know her better, u should know what nxt to do then good luck
Posted: at 12-08-2009 06:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosearch at 13-08-2009 03:34 AM (15 years ago)
na waooo - take am easy sha - reconsider yr options carefully becos u don't want to start something u cannot finish - Blessed
Posted: at 13-08-2009 03:34 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 13-08-2009 03:36 AM (15 years ago)
I HAVE TO SAY THAT THIS IS A REALLY F*CKED UP QUESTION
Posted: at 13-08-2009 03:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- normalbaby at 13-08-2009 01:46 PM (15 years ago)
@
Ah_ah
No be fight or quarrel, life na jeje.
Posted: at 13-08-2009 01:46 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- McBona at 14-08-2009 03:19 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on  7-08-2009 12:23 AM
Quote from: McBona on  6-08-2009 10:19 PM
okay

so be taking note o

I've been doing that, pretty good
Posted: at 14-08-2009 03:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 15-08-2009 07:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: rosearch on 13-08-2009 03:34 AM
na waooo - take am easy sha - reconsider yr options carefully becos u don't want to start something u cannot finish - Blessed

Exactly
Posted: at 15-08-2009 07:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rambukar at 18-08-2009 07:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 13-08-2009 03:36 AM
I HAVE TO SAY THAT THIS IS A REALLY F*CKED UP QUESTION

We can see you are been phyuked as your picture suggests
Posted: at 18-08-2009 07:45 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- bustiano at 18-08-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago)
am a lady i pray i marry a guy who has a guy whose mother is understanding but if not i wil learn to tolerate her cos am also praying to GOD to give me children who will appreciate me as a MOTHER.i hope all ladies could tink this way
Posted: at 18-08-2009 12:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Temmysam at 18-08-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago)
all of the above
Posted: at 18-08-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Temmysam at 18-08-2009 05:44 PM (15 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 18-08-2009 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10