OH I AM VERY SORRY ,BETTER THAT PETER DO YOU LIKE THIS ,ATULU BOKO THERE NEED TO KILLED YOU TOO Reply
Kulmike, your a fool!! did Yoruba or Hausa want to be One? When Boko Haram asked all Igbos to back and Fashola also evicted Igbos back to Anambra. Your a big fool. Reply
Folk u and folk the one NIGERIA , we are not and never to be that ok, this is a wrong proposed concept . Reply
SEE FACE . WHAT WERE YOU DOING IN ANAMBRA DURING THIS ELECTION? WERE YOU THERE TO VOTE OR TO BE VOTED FOR? Reply
what took you to Anambra for Christ's sake? Is a national election or state election? what concerned you there? Anambra people electing who will govern them not who will govern Nigeria. In fact you are a security threat there and thank Peter Obi for saving you because your presence might provoke some Anambra people that your brothers in Boko Haram forcefully sent home, killing their relations and destroying their properties lynch you in retaliation. Go and decide how your people in Kano or Katsina should be governed first and stop the killing of innocent Christians there please. better thank Peter Obi for saving your life as your presence is not needed in the State at that time or even if future if your brothers in Boko Haram do not stop what they are doing. Reply
ok ooh Reply
Quote from: henryemekaob on 18-11-2013 01:11 AM these are biased comments!! what else do you expect from those street boys?
Quote from: kulmike on 17-11-2013 06:16 AM So sad to say this, but MOST igbo's are so tribalistic....We are meant to be one nigeria. ewu, stop taking cheap alcohol it will do you no good.
Quote from: Kokomoney1 on 18-11-2013 04:49 AM I swear to God ,igbos are too tribalistic..there are always abusing Hausa and even Abusing Yoruba that are more Educated than them ..That is why you can never rule naija because you have never Try to live together like Nigerian..all you want is Breakup without Plan..its better you change and live together as one Nigerian for better tomorrow ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
malam, U r not welcumed in biafra.......period Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: kulmike on 17-11-2013 06:16 AM So sad to say this, but MOST igbo's are so tribalistic....We are meant to be one nigeria. Yes "we are meant" BUT we are not! .........Where were you whn ur muslim brothers kill and destroy Igbo people's lives and properties in the north? and suck-up our oil to develop their desert, yet you NEVER mentioned anything like tribalistic. Or is that religionistic? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
El - Rufai is a CASTRATED FOOL seeking undue political attention Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Steppn on 18-11-2013 12:17 PM malam, U r not welcumed in biafra.......period sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap
Boko idiot Reply
massob bastard Reply
u are just lucky.GOAT Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Senegal on 18-11-2013 07:31 PM Boko idiot This tunkiya is still roaming the street? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA