"You Are A Widow, Go And Die!" - Adams Oshiomole Lashes Out At Poor Woman (Page 2)

Date: 28-11-2013 8:14 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- osamabinladin at 28-11-2013 09:57 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-11-2013 09:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cornelus at 28-11-2013 10:17 PM (10 years ago)
I'm very very sure this woman was among those that stands in the sun for hours just to vote this idiot to power, (and just like millions of nigerians ) and at the end what did she get ??
Posted: at 28-11-2013 10:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cornelus at 28-11-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago)
Sorry if you are a believer,but sometimes I doubt if God are still interested over the plight of the nigerian poor masses. .The poor masses the most prayerful yet ....
Posted: at 28-11-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- am_ejay at 28-11-2013 10:33 PM (10 years ago)
Its not to call this beast names, this beast should be assassinated and never buried!
Nigerians are cowards, if I was in that crowd or in that woman's shoes I will stab that beast to death, what nonsense? what law? what Government? All these wicked leaders should be assassinated, everyone of them. Instead u carry guns and call your self boko haram then kill innocent people, every Nigerian deserves every pain he or she experiences because we cannot stand up for our rights or demand justice! All we do is Oppress each other. It would never get better stop deceiving yourself! Make a positive change by wiping off these bastards that's all!
Posted: at 28-11-2013 10:33 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- amyportion at 28-11-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago)
too bad....
Posted: at 28-11-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-11-2013 10:53 PM (10 years ago)
too bad
 i am highly disapointed in this man now
Posted: at 28-11-2013 10:53 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- mymumy at 28-11-2013 11:15 PM (10 years ago)
Oshiomole you are very wicked man, you don't have good heart, This is kind of bad leader we have in this country, God save you are people
Posted: at 28-11-2013 11:15 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- k4short2 at 28-11-2013 11:24 PM (10 years ago)
What???                                                                  Dis is inhuman.                                                    Who is he 2 tell her 2 go n die n dat she is a widow? Abi em 4get say widows na God say make we they take care of dem?                                                 What a shame is he not a widower?                          Na wa 4 all dis people wey think say dem go skul but no understand english,                                           God have mercy (GHM) íη  Jesus name amen
Posted: at 28-11-2013 11:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyxxx at 28-11-2013 11:31 PM (10 years ago)
GOD WILL SURELY JUDGE THIS EVIL MAN CALLED A.OSHI OMOLE.
UNLESS IF YOUR HANDS ARE CLEAN.

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE MY PEOPLE
DID ANYONE KNOW THE CONTACT OF THIS POOR WIDOW
SHE DESERVE TO LIVE A DECENT LIFE
PLEASE SOMEBODY URGENT!!!
OMG!!!

ALL THIS LEADERS WILL SURELY ROT IN HELL FIRE!!!
UNLESS THEY REPENT
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 28-11-2013 11:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 28-11-2013 11:45 PM (10 years ago)
   .......and this crazy man suffered abit too o.   .......stupid monkey
Posted: at 28-11-2013 11:45 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 28-11-2013 11:51 PM (10 years ago)
REALLY I USE TO BE FAN TO OSHIMOLE, BUT AFTER WATCHING HIM SAY 2THIS WIDOW 2GO AND DIE, NOW I HATE HIM MORE THAN I HATE OBJ, ANYBODY WITH THE WOMAN CONTACT CAN REACH ME VIA TOBIAS.EZE1 ON SKYPE, WHAT THEY TOOK FROM HER IS LESS THAN 500EURO, AND SHE COULD BE FEEDING MANY MOUTHS AS HER HUSBAND IS NOMORE, THIS GOVERNOR, I HATE U
Posted: at 28-11-2013 11:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osaweseforme at 28-11-2013 11:52 PM (10 years ago)
I've never been his fan n will never b, no matter wot d poor woman must have done, I mean she was begging d so called governor all through, instead of him to forgive her, he was wishing her death, my country my country, my state my state.
Posted: at 28-11-2013 11:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- babeprincess at 28-11-2013 11:56 PM (10 years ago)
He did not hear d cry of dat poor widow, he is wicked Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 28-11-2013 11:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osaweseforme at 28-11-2013 11:57 PM (10 years ago)
And dat is the government of APC in a state, imagine @ federal level.
Posted: at 28-11-2013 11:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 28-11-2013 11:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 28-11-2013 09:05 PM
When I saw this post,I never believed the headline until I watched the video.Adams Oshiomole,you are a complete buffoon.You are a disgrace to manhood.You are devil.May God punish your generation.What were you trying to achieve?. Standing there with both hands in your pocket acting like you are God,while the poor woman was kneeling down before you in public pleading for mercy.I ask you Oshiomole,the life you are living,is it your life???. Does your life belongs to you??. The air you breath,does it belong to you???. Do you realize the owner of the life you are living can take it anytime??. Why are you playing God???. You are telling the poor woman she is a widow and she should go and die,just because she committed a minor civil offense, but you and your commissioners are committing criminal offense every day when you steal the money of the people of Edo State. Oshiomole may God punish you,Oshiomole you have luck that you are a governor and people are not allowed to come near you,but I promise you that when you finish your tenure as a governor,if I ever meet you somewhere,I will give you one knuckle on your head.You told the woman to go and die because she is a widow,do you know that God can decide to make your children orphans this night,by killing you.Oshiomole,I have many things to tell you,but time and space does not permit me......but I have to tell you this,you have been pretending for long as a champion of the people,but within that 2 minutes in the video you have shown Nigerian the real you.This Human Right Advocates,I challenge you people to take up this matter.Adams Oshiomole is not the Court.....if the woman committed an offense,she should have been taken to the Court.Adams Oshiomole have no right to treat that widow in that manner
MAY GOD BLESS U, I LOVE EVERY WORD OF URS HERE, GOD IS THE GREAT AND NOT MAN
Posted: at 28-11-2013 11:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- longben at 29-11-2013 12:11 AM (10 years ago)
this is shocking.i still dont believe it,if this is really the comrade governor then i must chew my shoes
Posted: at 29-11-2013 12:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- longben at 29-11-2013 12:11 AM (10 years ago)
this is shocking.i still dont believe it,if this is really the comrade governor then i must chew my shoes
Posted: at 29-11-2013 12:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 29-11-2013 12:12 AM (10 years ago)
The audio in this video clip was not that audible at least for me…

....however she should not have been treated that way by a governor. 
From the look of things she was begging for survival and crying at the same time.. …Her stuff was even seized.. 
If she broke the rules she did not deserve such a harsh treatment given the fact that there is no social assistance in Nigeria…
Can anyone treat these politicians the same way with the crimes they commit every day? The answer is no…..

We live in a society that does not solve issues by addressing them right from the source…but not just Nigeria but all over the world.

They are all power drunk, dictatorial and corrupt. It has been like that since January 15, 1966 and will continue to be as long as they are supported by the electorate…

Posted: at 29-11-2013 12:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Elites at 29-11-2013 12:21 AM (10 years ago)
Osho u re a disgrace to the world democracy, I am realy shock watching this video with a colleague in my UK office am ashame knowing you as my Governor....My face is full of tears for the poor lady, cos I kn wat it takes to survive her situation as a widow!!!!!!!!!!! Please can someone sincerely help to get this lady in question number please..... CNN most take this, God bless Nigerians in diaspora.. Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 29-11-2013 12:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Elites at 29-11-2013 12:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Elites on 29-11-2013 12:21 AM
Osho u re a disgrace to the world democracy, I am realy shock watching this video with a colleague in my UK office am ashame knowing you as my Governor....My face is full of tears for the poor lady, cos I kn wat it takes to survive her situation as a widow!!!!!!!!!!! Please can someone sincerely help to get this lady in question number please..... CNN most take this, God bless Nigerians in diaspora.. Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
     ALSO OBAHIAGBON PATRICK AM ASHAME U RE BOTH IN THIS SHAMEFUL ACT MAY GOD ALMIGHTY FORGIVE U GUYS!!!!!!!
Posted: at 29-11-2013 12:29 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9