I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Hmmmmmm Reply
Oya lady's answer ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
I swear ur phyuking jobless . . i kwn is ASUU's fault . .but ur mates dey out der dey do factory work . . u jus dey hear dey post rubbish . . has studs gat enyfin tew do wit a guys O.T(orientation) Reply
Good for them Reply
me i wear ear ring on both side of my ear,if a girl or lady says she wouldnt date or marry me because of that its left for her because when one bus go another bus must surely come,it has been there and will always remain there Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
love is in the heart and not in the ear,most times my babe even buy me ear rings as present,its all about your choice of partner Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It make dem look irresponsible...wear hear ring go job interview nah......akaewu Reply
It's better they marry a man who wears earrings......than marry you cos you lack a head.....talk more of ears on them. Reply
i luv you for dat comment Reply
i luv u for dat comment. Reply
Ask T.B Joshua. Reply
women thingz ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
D way u dress determines how u'll be addressed,...it makes them look irresponsible ! Reply
ladies ngbo Reply![]()
Abeg born matter....who won be irresponsible already don be...don't judge a book by is cover...know what is on the inside.....I find it sexy sha.. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Don't judge a book by it cover ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Not my business cuz I don't put ear ring Reply
Am not a lady Reply