DIRECTOR: Now we are going to release the lion and it will chase you...but don't worry it wont bite you.
AKPOS: How sure are you?
DIRECTOR: It is written in the script.
AKPOS: Has the lion read the script?
Lols!!!
DIRECTOR: Now we are going to release the lion and it will chase you...but don't worry it wont bite you. AKPOS: How sure are you? DIRECTOR: It is written in the script. AKPOS: Has the lion read the script? Lols!!!
Guy u phunny Reply![]() This ur pb4 matter con dey worsen everyday EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
someone nid to tell poster say the lion don read the script b4 ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
& say naim go con act wit d lion Reply
u fit help us go tell the lion say na im and poster go act ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
jossy, thank u oo. i don c how much u like me reach Reply
ur welcome,,I like u so much dats why I say make u go send dat message cuz u go benefit a lot from it ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
okay oo. u go hear from me very soon Reply
just go and come back,,I dey wait u hia ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
What a bad day Reply![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
bad day ke? dem collect ur salary 4 "1 chance" ni abi somebody collect ur gf? Reply
He no get work at the same time he no get gf ReplyAlabi i think u guess wrong EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
na u i ask? leave am make e answer my question naa Reply
na him room mate be dat naa,,,so he suppose to know ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
am hearing ds 4 d first time. tell me sth Reply
u don find work for me...make I dey tell wetin dey happen for dis yeye family ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: alabi22 on 6-12-2013 05:56 PM na u i ask? leave am make e answer my question naa no mind wetin that smoker boi jossy tell uThat boi zeigbo na my area boi i know it in and out They sack am from wrk bcos of it lazy"ness It gf divorce ram cos it dey sell pure water for ajagunle ![]() EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
That boi zeigbo na expert area boi he know it in and out Replyalabi,, I know u fit decode dis in regard to wetin I talk..unless u no come hia with ur brain even if na dat old one Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: ExpertTbright on 5-12-2013 10:30 AM Guy u phunny ![]() This ur pb4 matter con dey worsen everyday Hahahah 2.0.
Quote from: jossy4reall on 5-12-2013 05:45 PM someone nid to tell poster say the lion don read the script b4 Lol 2.0.