>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
Quote from: Jay-town on 29-09-2009 09:56 PM See me my identity is anonimous were i'm from we hit things wit dam remorse leader try to tell me to calm down saying i'm to wild i need tame time dont drop shit men i'll show you how to burst up now tell me whose the master neva trying to run faster come find me like nemo you say u gud mothafcuker we know say nothing or i turn your fcuking feet cold this is just and intro give it up people its the boy wit no pimple not wande but i'm black o God save my people.pla pla pla straight up halla.STRAIGHT FROM JAY-Tizzy [font=][/font] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
any time i take my taba i go gaga Replyu sit around open ur mouth can do notin,look at d way every body dey hustle haba,u gat no choice than 2 make this rock harder who b d person way dey beef me na ur father ur mother i b ur dada meet me at d lada dolce and gabana far 4rm banana i wana rule rule more than obama i want 2 tell d world am proudly 4rm 9ja my people love 2 ja.............hala
sha una wan no hu am the one Reply
Gud....buh aint better dan wat we'v gt aldy...gimme sumfin creative,sumfin diff. iight.... Reply
ATTENTION: GO TO RELATIONSHIP N ROMANCE ReplyCLICK THE PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR VOTE 50SCENT RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Seriously, http://a tink its about tym we decidd 2 install an online "insanity detector" specially 4 naijapals Reply
MIabaga AN ALBUM FOR YOU ReplyIt hurts when I see you struggle. You come to me with ideas. You say they're just pieces, so I'm puzzled. U are shit 'Cause the sh-t I hear is crazy about you But you're either getting lazy, or you don't believe u are such a jackass Seems like your own opinions is a shit, not one you can form. Can't make a decision, you keep questioning yourself why u remain blank on your picture display Second guessing, and it's almost like your begging for my help. Like, I'm YOUR leader. You're supposed to f-cking be MY mentor. I can endure no more! I demand you remember who you are! Everyone in the forum stop to see your insanity, lets tell the truth. Stop bring up stupid ideas that dont exist Stop crying on this booth. But I ain't giving up faith to clinch the personality Go burst your own ass idiot RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MIabaga on 25-06-2011 12:09 AM Seriously, http://a tink its about tym we decidd 2 install an online "insanity detector" specially 4 naijapals Good Idea
Reply | |||||
i think 50 should embrace Rapping, i'll sponsor you man, you're GOOD! Reply
wetin make una de rap like mumu? Reply
A Nigerian based rapper in Dubai currently has the hottest song in Dubai.. check him out Replyhttp://www.naijapals.com/music/Baby_I_Need_You_John_Kripsy_Feat__Tash_K-15288 <object width="264" height="67"><param name="naijapals" value="http://www.naijapals.com/muzik/ext_player.swf?songid=15288&autoplay=1&now_playing=Baby I Need You"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.naijapals.com/muzik/ext_player.swf?songid=15288&now_playing=Baby I Need You" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="264" height="67"></embed></object> www.facebook.com/johnkripsy www.twitter.com/johnkripsy www.youtube.com/johnkripsy www.reverbnation.com/johnkripsy His AWESOME!
hmmn Reply
i came to naijapals wit a rap degree, Replycuz i hold the mic wit a grip whn am cyphering scripts, eventho i gt no ice on my wrist bt i gt the licence to spit, i see mc's proud of being the greatest whn they r d best of the worst, i neva smoked a pound of cess so nobody says am reckless while ma adversaries stay 2 d bottom lyk pons playing tetris, my inspirational flow inspire people to aspire only if they acquire without the cops suppliance, cuz i'ma drop more classics than bethoven and mozart, and make em think of me as anoda legend like CHRIST in HIS time chapters, hw far nyja hottest mcee's