yeah bro,by marrying a porn-queen.thats greatness for sure Reply
power of weed, d guy don high Reply
Mr. West, ReplyPlease be advised that you will never be or anything Like our beloved father Nelson Mandela! you are very stupid and ignorant black man and a disgrace in the eyes of millions around the globe. I will never buy your music not even for a penny. Take your Antichrist behavior and change it into positive thinking. Tiger
That's the last straw. he is finished....doomed. Boycott and boos shall haunt him for the rest of his life. You may belittle and disrespect an American icon...be boycotted and booed in the US...but tour successfully and sell albums abroad because not many know or care about that icon. Mandela is an international icon unlike any other...West cannot run nor hide nor apologize for that statement. He shall feel the pressure and so shall his wife....who will soon do what she does best. Reply
STUPID IDIOT ReplyPRIDE FIRST BEFORE THE FALL DUDE…… YOU AINT SHIT, AND YOUR SHIT IS STILL SHIT….. YOU ARE A HAS BEEN WANAN BE MUMU FOOL….HA HA HA
Quote from: miamivice on 7-12-2013 07:05 PM some are born great ,some achieve greatness and greatness is enthrusted on some people, K.West should aspire to be greater than Tu pac. yet he will got no near to 2pac
Kayne, I respect your aspiration. ReplyUntop, learn to master your mortal body to tune to real cause!
Hahaha 4 im mind ba? Reply
Watin on earth de shark this guy head, is like his own don comot from igboo to cocaine, who and who is worshiping him ? infact who know him sef, Last time he said him and his yeye KIM wife are more famous than Barrack Obama and wife, Famous musicians no make mouth na this yeye guy. watin de worry am me i no knw , useless make him enter house joor who de buy him music sef ? yeye boy Reply
are u God to be worshipped,idiot,many africans never hear ur name b4..wen u start inspiring younger generation of what will make a very huge impact in their lives,many will recognize u.. ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Keep dreaming ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Mumu ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
You are nothing but a he goat ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
joseph the dreamer, keep dreaming ok. DREAMER Reply
kanye west or kanye east is a big fool Reply
Foolish bush fish. Who D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ worship u? Ur fatheeeeeerrrrrrrrrr idiot Reply
Day dreaming tinz:......maybe dats what his cult ''ILLUMINATI'' told him... Reply
Quote from: angesco on 7-12-2013 07:32 PM Nelson Mandela was not fighting Loius Vuittion but REAL enemies of progress. If Kanye wants to fight for a cause, let him start with teaching the younger generation the benefits of getting married before having children!
Let's wait and see... Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost