adeoba please dont insult any tribe here,, moreso calabar is not the same as igbo,, ,, even if it is ,, you dont need this at all there are good and bad people in every tribe,,,,,, and let the shallow thinking myopic idiots keep battering tribes here,, pls dont join them Reply
CONGRATULATIONS TO BOTH OF YOU Reply
what sweets in the mouth pains the anus,something that was eating in the dark is now showing out in the light.the chickens must come home to roost Reply
has valance become ignore land? some pipo don't even know their own country well Reply
has calabar become igbo land? some pipo don't even know their own country well
This is an abomination before GOD. How old was the younger sister when it started and how old when she became pregnant . Here in the states if the girl was under the age of 18 the brother would go to jail for statutory rape(adults having sex with minors ) it is a crime . The father would also be jailed for not acting to protect her when she brought it to his attention, and possibly the mother also if she know about it . Even if the girl is now 18 or over and she was a minor when it started ,even if he said she know what she was doing ,he can still be charged . And that is one thing the inmates here don't play . You can do just about anything and be ok with them except harm a child or your parents . You are up a creek with out a paddle . You can kiss your but good bye . Reply
There is nothing wrong with this na, afterall Noah and his family have sex with each other to populate the earth Reply
Terrible brother and an even worse father! ReplyBoth men should be paraded in front of the public.
chei, this is incredible abomination. Reply
Abomination Reply
God help us Reply
Abomination. What a shame....and the child will grow up feeling ashamed too by it Reply
Aru! ReplyAbomination Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
na lie, wey the pictures or video Reply
Ajani na your comment I dey wait for now , abeg comment ReplyAnd I laugh jare
Quote from: temitope15 on 8-12-2013 09:48 PM , You are right, IGBO'S AND CALABAR'S PEOPLES obonlatope, ur phyuking yoruba people wey dey phyuk their own mama nko, l knew of a stupid yoruba boy that have child with his own mama, aye bala iya e oni da, thunder fire ur papa
Quote from: nnamen on 8-12-2013 09:57 PM Otu gbowa nne gi...nchi like u...saying wat ur not sure of...tribalistic bigot... my guy dont mind the foolish ashawo, she dey ves say lgbo man no marry her mama, how lgbo man 4take marry who dey take water wash nyash, after she go still take the same hand serve u food, yoruba people dey smell no be small, all of them be ode
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna