Inyamiri!
Quote from: bright1love on 9-12-2013 04:45 PM ABOKI Inyamiri! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: 2bify on 9-12-2013 04:24 PM so this is how u want to mess ur yeye yoruba people wey no dey ever buy toilet roll, yeye people wey dey use water wash nyash, oyenusi no be yoruba man, ogodogodo wey trouble every yoruba state with one eye no be yeye yoruba man, imagine one eyed man wey dey trouble every yoruba man, meaning say una be ode, una be apka amu, una dey fear so tey una fear one eyed man, idiot people, the yeye ogodogodo even get house all over una yeye yoruba states, very big armed robber with one eye, if to say he get 2eyes, who know wetin he for do, he get house for Lagos, lbadan, Kwara and una no fit catch am. foolish people No doubt you are one of his church members. People like you (crazy/criminal inyamiris) could only be controlled by GUN. That is the only option he has. He should keep it up. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
I AM JUST PASSING Reply
Quote from: 2bify on 9-12-2013 02:41 PM THIS UR SICKNESS WEY GBOGBONICHE NO FIT CURE, MAYBE NA TRANSFORMER GO CURE AM, MAKE U FIND WHERE TRANSFORMER DEY GO END UR LIFE COS IGBO GO KILL U, IDIOT When will Igbo kill me? When they finish impregnating their daughters, sisters and mothers, and selling the kids at Alaba International Mkt? Mrs. Grace Onye is a Great Igbo Mother. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: winace on 9-12-2013 11:24 AM Gud but we are waiting for d end of investigation then we will kn d truth. Its not me to judge ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 10-12-2013 11:52 AM No doubt you are one of his church members. People like you (crazy/criminal inyamiris) could only be controlled by GUN. That is the only option he has. He should keep it up. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 10-12-2013 11:55 AM When will Igbo kill me? When they finish impregnating their daughters, sisters and mothers, and selling the kids at Alaba International Mkt? Mrs. Grace Onye is a Great Igbo Mother. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BlessedChisom on 9-12-2013 03:46 PM Igbo version of Boko Haram Some people are just so unreasonable, they just like people to start querrelling. The real boko haramist...neva like peace neither is he civilize ![]() You are a true inyamira, no doubt about that. How many times have you gotten pregnant for Dr. Uzoma? Bad business. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: bigjim on 10-12-2013 12:02 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you ask that idiot who his biological father is, he don't know. He might have been bought in one of the baby factories at his backyard. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: ajanni on 10-12-2013 07:34 AM for this very year alone only GOD HIMSELF knows the numbers of pastors caught for armed robbers/ritualists/kidnapping its their trade marks now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 10-12-2013 12:08 PM If you ask that idiot who his biological father is, he don't know. He might have been bought in one of the baby factories at his backyard. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This is super stor...............yyyyyyyyyyy watch out on the part two Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cadanre on 10-12-2013 11:52 AM No doubt you are one of his church members. People like you (crazy/criminal inyamiris) could only be controlled by GUN. That is the only option he has. He should keep it up. ol boy u wicked ooh.u don nearly kill me with laff here
sinners JESUS will RECEIVE.HE is Replyknocking at the door of ur heart now,why not let HIM in?
Quote from: bigjim on 10-12-2013 12:19 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
If It's an Immam some must definitely called him a Boko Haram member or send SSS to him Reply
Quote from: Yusraf on 10-12-2013 04:19 PM If It's an Immam some one must definitely called him a Boko Haram member or send SSS to him
who are the original book Haram ? Reply
where you there when it happen? or you just post things? where is the real pic of them? Reply
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death
Watch As Angry Protesters Block Major Road In Zamfara After Bandits Kidnap Imam, 31 Others