Dats life Reply
Stop complaining, after all you are okay now, so don't complain Reply
Quote from: dareper on 11-12-2013 08:47 AM Stop complaining, after all you are okay now, so don't complain You be mumu who told u that he is complaining? He is only giving an answer to questions they ask him.
ok Reply
I thank God for your life, welcome back home Reply
u self dey save moni, no dey tak al ya moni do big boi Reply
Thank God. Reply
God bless ur wife and Felix. bless god u e fine now Reply
Thank God for your life brother. Reply
Tank God u re alive 2 tell d story ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
ONLY TALKING ABOUT THE WIFE'S COURAGE, BUT NO GRATITUDE AND WORTHY PRAISE OF HER UNDYING LOVE FOR HIM Reply
Thank God for your life. Reply
Thank God u r ok Reply
Hmm the guy don hammer oo Reply
Am sure d bounced cheques were 4rm supposed colleagues in d industry. Shame on all of dem fakes! Reply
Quote from: dareper on 11-12-2013 08:47 AM Stop complaining, after all you are okay now, so don't complain and i guess u are probablly one of those that gave the fake and bounced check thats why u are taking it personal.fake people with their fake life style.
Quote from: DRBRAIDE101 on 11-12-2013 01:19 PM ONLY TALKING ABOUT THE WIFE'S COURAGE, BUT NO GRATITUDE AND WORTHY PRAISE OF HER UNDYING LOVE FOR HIM you just keep your fingers crossed
thank god dat u are alive, congrate Reply