Osun State: Teacher Slashed With Machete As Fighting Breaks Out Over Educational (Page 24)

Date: 11-12-2013 5:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28
- dlimelite at 25-12-2013 12:11 AM (11 years ago)
NON YOU BIZNESS TROLL!
Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 25-12-2013 12:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 25-12-2013 12:04 AM
NON YOU BIZNESS! FOOLISH TROLL/STALKER   

if u like use all d colors wey dey for NP..u fit go buy house paint come use write....na ur FAKE CHAMELEON way be dat...but e no dey move me..all I know be say u are FAKE and U ARE A CONFIRM CRIMINAL and I say it again and will still say it over and over and over and over again   FAKE LIFER...STEER UR FAKE LIFE away from my side bcuz if u dont then I will have many things against u....do u understand what am saying to u right now?

Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-12-2013 12:13 AM (11 years ago)
Only stupid ppl like you will think and say that becuz someone's info in their profile online isn't 100% true means they are living a fake life. YOU ARE RETARDED
Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-12-2013 12:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 25-12-2013 12:13 AM
if u like use all d colors wey dey for NP..u fit go buy house paint come use write....na ur FAKE CHAMELEON way be dat...but e no dey move me..all I know be say u are FAKE and U ARE A CONFIRM CRIMINAL and I say it again and will still say it over and over and over and over again   FAKE LIFER...STEER UR FAKE LIFE away from my side bcuz if u dont then I will have many things against u....do u understand what am saying to u right now?
Stop talking like a fool. You didn't ask me cuz that'll be dumb and 2. You didn't need to ask me since you had a way of snooping inside to look. I'm only making a point that why don't you post all your true info like your home/email address,,the country and state/city and co. before you bash someone of not posting their real info on the site either. No, I', not a criminal. Only making a simple point your dumbass cant understand. Your nosey ass went into my profile to look at my info hoping you'll get something out of it. So stop lying cuz all this didn't start UNTIL I told you that not everything there is true. ppl like you are the reason why members should keep their important info secret.  If you are not gonna reveal your own for every internet user to see, then don't bash me for not revealing mine either. DUMBASS HYPOCRITE
Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 25-12-2013 12:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 25-12-2013 12:11 AM
NON YOU BIZNESS TROLL!

u brought ur FAKE ASS LIFE to my side and u said its not my biz..well,, I agree...then take it out from side and I will not bother u again....but if u dont then u are making it my BIZ... FAKER

Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-12-2013 12:17 AM (11 years ago)
No matter what rubbish you post, I'll still stand by my point that you cant bash someone for not using or giving away 100% real info online when you yourself wont give yours away online. You are just MAD. Your tricks didn't work but failed. hahaha NON YOU BIZNESS FOOL! 
Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 25-12-2013 12:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 25-12-2013 12:10 AM
Another stupid post. Stop trying to act like you are the good guy here. ...Stop talking like a fool. Your nosey ass went into my profile to look at my info hoping you'll get something out of it that you can use against me, but your plan failed.  So stop lying cuz all this didn't start UNTIL I told you that not everything there is true. ppl like you are the reason why members should keep their important info secret. If you are not gonna reveal your own for every internet user to see, then don't bash me for not revealing mine either. DUMBASS HYPOCRITE. Only a fool will put down all their real info after seeing cases like this before dealing with a nosey fool like you. NONE YOU BIZNESS BITCH

thanks be to God I haven't known ur FAKE ASS existed here until u find ur way to me....and u still reveal ur self to be FAKE PHAT ASS BITCH

Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-12-2013 12:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 25-12-2013 12:15 AM
u brought ur FAKE ASS LIFE to my side and u said its not my biz..well,, I agree...then take it out from side and I will not bother u again....but if u dont then u are making it my BIZ... FAKER
You are mad cuz your tricks didn't work, and your nosey ass didn't find anything valuable to use against me. If you are not gonna reveal your own for every internet user to see, then don't bash me for not revealing mine either. DUMBASS HYPOCRITE. You are fake yourself
Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-12-2013 12:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 25-12-2013 12:18 AM
thanks be to God I haven't known ur FAKE ASS existed here until u find ur way to me....and u still reveal ur self to be FAKE PHAT ASS BITCH
You are mad cuz your tricks didn't work, and your nosey ass didn't find anything valuable to use against me. If you are not gonna reveal your own for every internet user to see, then don't bash me for not revealing mine either. DUMBASS HYPOCRITE. You are fake yourself. Thank God I don't know your FOOLISH, HYPOCRITICAL, LYING, STUPID SO OF A BITCH.
Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-12-2013 12:20 AM (11 years ago)
You are mad cuz your tricks didn't work, and your nosey ass didn't find anything valuable to use against me. If you are not gonna reveal your own for every internet user to see, then don't bash me for not revealing mine either. DUMBASS HYPOCRITE. You are fake yourself. Thank God I don't know your FOOLISH, HYPOCRITICAL, LYING, STUPID SOn OF A BITCH. TROLLS LIKE YOU are the reason why it's best to keep your important info secret. NON YOU BIZNESS FAGGOT!
Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-12-2013 12:21 AM (11 years ago)
You are mad cuz your tricks didn't work, and your nosey ass didn't find anything valuable to use against me. If you are not gonna reveal your own for every internet user to see, then don't bash me for not revealing mine either. DUMBASS HYPOCRITE. You are fake yourself. Thank God I don't know your FOOLISH, HYPOCRITICAL, LYING, STUPID SOn OF A BITCH. TROLLS LIKE YOU are the reason why it's best to keep your important info secret. NON YOU BIZNESS FAGGOT!
Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 25-12-2013 12:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 25-12-2013 12:17 AM
No matter what rubbish you post, I'll still stand by my point that you cant bash someone for not using or giving away 100% real info online when you yourself wont give yours away online. You are just MAD. Your tricks didn't work but failed. hahaha NON YOU BIZNESS FOOL! 

HAHAHAHA...I dey my own jeje na u carry FAKE LIFE come my side..... obere nwa na amu iri enu,,obi kwesiri isi gi ike....oburo otua ka esi achu nwoke....ikwesiri iji uzo ozo nwe bia... mana agam amariri na ibu onye ori ozugbo izobatara ukwu gi.... FAKE CHAMELEON...I dey kamkpe u no fit move me..all I know be say u are FAKE and U ARE A CONFIRM CRIMINAL and I say it again and will still say it over and over and over and over again   FAKE LIFER...STEER UR FAKE LIFE away from my side bcuz if u dont then I will have many things against u....do u understand what am saying to u right now?.... GOOD NIGHT FAKER

Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-12-2013 12:24 AM (11 years ago)
You are just MAD cuz you didn't get anything you could use against me. I've seen ppl like you before online. I'm not gonna be dumb enough to put out my info for nosey trolls like you. You are not considered fake lifer just cuz you didn't give away real info for foolish trolls like you.
Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-12-2013 12:25 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 25-12-2013 12:23 AM
HAHAHAHA...I dey my own jeje na u carry FAKE LIFE come my side..... obere nwa na amu iri enu,,obi kwesiri isi gi ike....oburo otua ka esi achu nwoke....ikwesiri iji uzo ozo nwe bia... mana agam amariri na ibu onye ori ozugbo izobatara ukwu gi.... FAKE CHAMELEON...I dey kamkpe u no fit move me..all I know be say u are FAKE and U ARE A CONFIRM CRIMINAL and I say it again and will still say it over and over and over and over again   FAKE LIFER...STEER UR FAKE LIFE away from my side bcuz if u dont then I will have many things against u....do u understand what am saying to u right now?.... GOOD NIGHT FAKER
You are just MAD cuz you didn't get anything you could use against me. I've seen ppl like you before online. I'm not gonna be dumb enough to put out my info for nosey trolls like you. You are not considered "fake lifer" just cuz you didn't give away real info online for foolish trolls like you to use. Bye bye HYPOCRITICAL, FOOLISH, LYING, STUPID, RETARDED ASS SON OF A BITCH.
Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-12-2013 12:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 25-12-2013 12:23 AM
You are just MAD cuz you didn't get anything you could use against me. I've seen ppl like you before online. I'm not gonna be dumb enough to put out my info for nosey trolls like you. You are not considered "fake lifer" just cuz you didn't give away real info online for foolish trolls like you to use. Bye bye HYPOCRITICAL, FOOLISH, LYING, STUPID, RETARDED ASS SON OF A BITCH.
Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-12-2013 12:30 AM (11 years ago)
NON YO BIZNESS BITCH ASS MOTHERFU.CKER!  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-12-2013 12:30 AM (11 years ago)
NON YO BIZNESS BITCH ASS MOTHERFU.CKER!  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 25-12-2013 12:39 AM (11 years ago)
As you can see, your intentions to bash me based on my profile info, didn't work and you are mad. Now I want someone to come and tell me that it's still smart to put 100% true info about themselves even after dealing with foolish, nosey, hypocritical fools like you who they themselves wont post their own info. Mtcheeew
Posted: at 25-12-2013 12:39 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 25-12-2013 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 25-12-2013 12:24 AM
You are just MAD cuz you didn't get anything you could use against me. I've seen ppl like you before online. I'm not gonna be dumb enough to put out my info for nosey trolls like you. You are not considered fake lifer just cuz you didn't give away real info for foolish trolls like you.

hey u....stop veering ur FAKE DUMB ASS towards me...u wount get anything from me..I am not available and if I need a woman I know where to find them..besdies I dont deal with pple like u...not with that age u proclaimed to be and not when u obviously a FAKE....ur type has sent me messages with the same age as urs and it didnt work out for them and urs will not work either....STEER UR FAKE ASS LIFE away from my side bcuz if u dont then I will have many things against u....do u understand what am saying to u right now?...I dont have problem with u living ur FAKE LIFE and fighting against those who is fighting corruption....but veering ur FAKE ASS LIFE towards my direction and trying to obtain from me is what I will not take lightly with u....did I tell u that u are too amateur for that and if dont take time u will die a useless life unless u change..I don tell u finish

Posted: at 25-12-2013 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 25-12-2013 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 25-12-2013 12:39 AM
As you can see, your intentions to bash me based on my profile info, didn't work and you are mad. Now I want someone to come and tell me that it's still smart to put 100% true info about themselves even after dealing with foolish, nosey, hypocritical fools like you who they themselves wont post their own info. Mtcheeew

Ibu onye ori...onye nka amaro na mu bu nwafo Igbo kara aka...onwere uche ezughi ezu nwee bia ipichara ife nakpa nwafo...omaghi na otozughi etozu na ife ona alu make na oburo otua ka okwesiri iji nwe biakwutem...oburugodu na mu na acho nwanyi, agam achoro nwanyi tozuru etozu oburo ncho ncho nwa di afo one a odere na ya di....mana amamife ya agwaghi ya na mu na eri awo gbara agba ka oga abu onye kpo mu ori awo azam ya,,omarokwanu na umu asa no mu nso mgbe obula mu choro ha,,keduzi kam ga esi bia na igwe oyibo bia chobakwa asa ozo ebe ha no mu nso....onoro eba na ezuzughari ka aturu,,na emegheri ka iberibe....oburu na mu na ahu ya anya akam ijiri ya tie epele ohu n`anya...onye apali na akwunyere aruru ala che na ya ahula anu oga eri...otua ka ha na emegherigide tinye onwe ha na nsogbu,,mbge ahu ochoba ekwensu oga asi na obu ya tinyere ya na nsogbu...amadioha gbu ya ebe ahu....

Posted: at 25-12-2013 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 28