We The North Are Ready To Go; We Are Tired Of Being Called Parasites (Page 2)

Date: 16-12-2013 4:53 am (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 16-12-2013 09:58 AM
  abeg make una fight

If I am to fight, the first blow will land on your nose. So be careful.

Posted: at 16-12-2013 10:00 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 16-12-2013 10:03 AM (10 years ago)
beter
Posted: at 16-12-2013 10:03 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- 2bify at 16-12-2013 10:04 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 08:53 AM
We cannot take the name because you have already spoilt it. We will name our country AREWA.
SEE THIS FUUUU, SHEGE, DAN ISKA, U THINK SAY NA JOKE ABI?Huh?Huh? U GO TAKE AM, NO BE WHEN U SPOIL AM FINISH U WAN USE AREWA, YORUBA NA ODUDUWA, IGBO NA BIAFRA, E.T.C, HAUSA MUST TAKE NIGERIA, COS NO BE WHEN THEY SPOIL AM FINISH THEY WAN ANSWER AREWA, SHEGE
Posted: at 16-12-2013 10:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slutsh09 at 16-12-2013 10:10 AM (10 years ago)
cool then
Posted: at 16-12-2013 10:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 10:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 16-12-2013 10:04 AM
SEE THIS FUUUU, SHEGE, DAN ISKA, U THINK SAY NA JOKE ABI?Huh?Huh? U GO TAKE AM, NO BE WHEN U SPOIL AM FINISH U WAN USE AREWA, YORUBA NA ODUDUWA, IGBO NA BIAFRA, E.T.C, HAUSA MUST TAKE NIGERIA, COS NO BE WHEN THEY SPOIL AM FINISH THEY WAN ANSWER AREWA, SHEGE

I think you should send this your comment to JOKE forum, that is where it belongs. But you forgot to tell me the south-south's name. Or is it the same BIAFRA? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I almost forget to call you with your real name. INYAMIRI - ZINDIKI - TANTIRI. Now I will know how much you know about your very self.

Posted: at 16-12-2013 10:13 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 16-12-2013 10:17 AM (10 years ago)
This is what we been waiting for, thank god the( the north) really want it, nigeria expires 31-12-2013 so let everyone go their separate ways. Up biafra!!!
Posted: at 16-12-2013 10:17 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 10:17 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: slutsh09 on 16-12-2013 10:10 AM
cool then

It is not only cool, it will be much better that way.

Posted: at 16-12-2013 10:17 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 16-12-2013 10:17 AM
This is what we been waiting for, thank god the( the north) really want it, nigeria expires 31-12-2013 so let everyone go their separate ways. Up biafra!!!

This shows how weak you are. You cannot do it on your own until when North calls for it? You are so pathetic.

Posted: at 16-12-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 16-12-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-12-2013 10:29 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 10:30 AM (10 years ago)
U sure?

Posted: at 16-12-2013 10:30 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- abioyekb at 16-12-2013 11:01 AM (10 years ago)
This represents one of the practical solutions to our problems. We cannot just continue to do the same thing the same way and expect different results. Or what future do you expect of a society governed by constitutionally empowered thieves?
As for me and my family, a total break-up of the whole nonsense called Nigeria is a welcome development. Every region is endowed with some means of sustenance-let no region boat over the other!

While some of us (especially the Yorubas) are too cowardly that we can no longer say the truth even when we would not be punished for it, I give 36 national salute to my brother from the north for voicing out the truth.

It might be bloody, the lost blood will save the incoming generation from singing the age long song of  'e go better'
It might be chaotic, the chaos we restore orderliness, fairness and justice
It might be anti-religious cos religion and spirituality has failed to redeem our leaders- it only redeemed and encaged  the poor masses, making them more susceptible to the reigning impunity from the long-throated elected and self imposed leaders.
Posted: at 16-12-2013 11:01 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mathzno at 16-12-2013 11:05 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Please oh!!!!!! When you guys leave, I don't want to see any amputees, mai guard, mai ruwa, Okada riders Hausa cowboys (Fulanis) Sweet and tea sellers in the street of Lagos. we dash una ABUJA carry go!!!!!! Make una use sharia to cut more hands and legs of your offenders
Posted: at 16-12-2013 11:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kechywillz at 16-12-2013 11:05 AM (10 years ago)
i dont buy d idea of disintegration,if we can be able to come as one,forget ethnicity or religious difference and lets fight these corrupt leaders that has looted the masses fund and making life unbearable for the nigerian ppl

Posted: at 16-12-2013 11:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 16-12-2013 11:13 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 16-12-2013 10:18 AM
This shows how weak you are. You cannot do it on your own until when North calls for it? You are so pathetic.

No you are pathetic. We wanted it. You started a civil war stopping us. Then you could not live without us. Now you want Arewa. Sounds like the name of a textile mill to me!
Posted: at 16-12-2013 11:13 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 11:22 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mathzno on 16-12-2013 11:05 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Please oh!!!!!! When you guys leave, I don't want to see any amputees, mai guard, mai ruwa, Okada riders Hausa cowboys (Fulanis) Sweet and tea sellers in the street of Lagos. we dash una ABUJA carry go!!!!!! Make una use sharia to cut more hands and legs of your offenders

Aha! See another one. I really feel very confortable when people underestimated us. That, really, sounds great to me. That is how people are taken by surprise. Mark my words 'HISTORY WILL REPEAT ITSELF'.

Posted: at 16-12-2013 11:22 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 16-12-2013 11:24 AM (10 years ago)
Yes, I’m in support of
BREAK UP. Because most Nigerian minds are full of
hatred, sentiments, ethnicity, religious differences and
tribalism. Some are calling for revolution, but instead
of loosing lives and property; let the romance end.
Also if the 2015 election will result to loss of lives and
property, the romance should end before then, Please!

I think I like that passage above.....
Posted: at 16-12-2013 11:24 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 11:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 16-12-2013 11:13 AM
No you are pathetic. We wanted it. You started a civil war stopping us. Then you could not live without us. Now you want Arewa. Sounds like the name of a textile mill to me!

We fought you to show you that it is not your decision to make. It is ours and we will make it at whatever time we feel like to. As for the textile name, I really like it. It loos better than BABY FACTORY name in Abia or Imo, where business oriented INYAMIRIS impregnate their mothers, sisters, and wives for them to trade the babies. That is really the true colour of you. DAN AREWA!

Posted: at 16-12-2013 11:24 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ObyWBabaK at 16-12-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago)
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 16-12-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 16-12-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paulohking on 16-12-2013 11:24 AM
Yes, I’m in support of
BREAK UP. Because most Nigerian minds are full of
hatred, sentiments, ethnicity, religious differences and
tribalism. Some are calling for revolution, but instead
of loosing lives and property; let the romance end.
Also if the 2015 election will result to loss of lives and
property, the romance should end before then, Please!

I think I like that passage above.....

I really supported it, if it is what will bring a solution to our problems. But one thing people should understand is that it is not those who have the say from north who are suggesting that. Some people are happy northerners are calling for it, but, they may be disappointed that it is coming from the common northerners who benefitted nothing from ONE NIGERIA.

Posted: at 16-12-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lakman at 16-12-2013 11:30 AM (10 years ago)
let separate, is better for both southerner's and northerner's
Posted: at 16-12-2013 11:30 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 12

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

6. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

7. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

8. Married Man Dies in Hotel Room After Marathon S3x Romp With a Married Woman in Akure

9. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

10. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

11. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

12. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

13. EFCC Denies Releasing List of Former Governors Under Investigation For N2.187trn Embezzlement

14. Edo Police Re-Arrest 58yr Old Prisoner Who Escaped From Jail During 2020 #EndSARS Protest

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

8. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)