Ghanaian In UK Kills Wife For Flirting With A Nigerian [PICTURED] (Page 4)

Date: 16-12-2013 11:49 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4]
- scotik at 18-12-2013 10:41 PM (10 years ago)
oh so sad.RIP
Posted: at 18-12-2013 10:41 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bashoo8888 at 19-12-2013 07:20 PM (10 years ago)
there is nothng lyk nigerian in d news nw
Posted: at 19-12-2013 07:20 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bashoo8888 at 19-12-2013 07:29 PM (10 years ago)
there is nothng lyk nigerian in d news nw
Posted: at 19-12-2013 07:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 20-12-2013 09:23 PM (10 years ago)
Too bad, between divorce and jail time, you chose the later and bring chaos in the family, at the same time your pikin are scared for life, they do not have parent anymore as you are a deranged killer, nobody is safe around you,,,,
Posted: at 20-12-2013 09:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 22-12-2013 06:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Sandratje on 18-12-2013 09:48 AM

To you fool: So it is okay for a man to cheat on his wife? that you don't have problem with right? Typical Nigerian man, always unfaithful to their spouse.

Posted: at 22-12-2013 06:25 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 22-12-2013 06:31 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Swissnaija on 17-12-2013 03:57 PM
Wey d yoruba man photo na? I wan know am facially so as to warn my guys wet dey U K..
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes The man is not the real issue here. How do you even know that the Nigerian man new that she was already married. Just like how men love to have mistresses who they usually never tell that they are married. It's not until their wife finally finds out the truth that the mistress walks away too cuz she got played
Posted: at 22-12-2013 06:31 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 22-12-2013 07:47 AM (10 years ago)
i c
Posted: at 22-12-2013 07:47 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4]