Jonathan Is Behind That Stupid Letter ––Iyabo Obasanjo Blasts (Page 3)

Date: 18-12-2013 12:47 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Mr Johnson
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- ajanni at 18-12-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: orekiata on 18-12-2013 05:33 PM
Yes Iyabo, tell them,  let them go and look for another pawn in their chess board, you are not a bastard
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-12-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicco77 at 18-12-2013 10:16 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 18-12-2013 10:16 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papadip at 18-12-2013 10:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 18-12-2013 07:37 PM
my problem is that the Yoruba's are the worst human you can ever come across on this earth, bunch of fools, betrayers, backbitten and cowards, just as they betray the great Igbos during the war, they have start it again, the idiot call Obasanjo have betray  Jonathan, i hope those useless south south will now know that they are idiots too, when the great igbo show them love they chose to follow their enemy.
Iyabo, you and your father and rest other Yoruba are nothing but monkey,  how can you denied that letter, will you also denied that your monkey father did not phyuk your brothers wife? if your father is a good father why did him phyuk your brothers wife? am very sure he dey phyuk you too, because that monkey called Olusegun Aremu Obasanjo can do any thing.
all i said here is truth nothing but truth.
LESS I FORGET, LET NO USELESS AND LOW CLASS  YORUBA WRITE BACK AT ME, BECAUSE IF OF YOU DO THAT I WILL VEX AND TALK MORE. NDI ALA.
You are insane....
Posted: at 18-12-2013 10:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babeprincess at 18-12-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago)
hmmm so where is d letter and d content, Iyabo or watever dey cal u dont spoke to people in such manner. No matter wat he still remain ur president gal
Posted: at 18-12-2013 10:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 18-12-2013 11:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Chambestar on 18-12-2013 09:09 PM
I earnestly want to believe that neither of you, none of you on this cite, actually mean all these invectives that keep flying from all angles given the slightest provocation. For I am very sure that many of you are either graduates or undergrads. So, how could your comments be so devoid of civility and maturity? How could you be so bigoted in everything one can be bigoted about (ethnic group, religion, culture and so on)? Where is all this hatred oozing out from; to the point that even your use of English is constantly thwarted by your inordinate anger? Angry with who? Fellow poor and hapless Nigerian? Exactly what our real enemies (the political class) would pray for. Wake up Nigerian youths!

You are being soft on emnoeasy he started it all …he is the instigator .
When you attack 45 million people or more you are bound to get a reply or replies that no one likes.
We should not condone any form of tribalism……

Posted: at 18-12-2013 11:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emnoeasy at 19-12-2013 12:10 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 18-12-2013 09:06 PM
Stupid ibo boy, what is good about your sick tribe?no 1 likes you in nig, check out the article wasn't about tribe, cos of ur low iq, u couldn't grab it on time, spear part dealer trying but making no sense.Try and go  to school,educate urself firmly, not just listening to ur sorrowful old papa history 4 house.
Look!!!  if u make 1 more comment about the  generally accepted race in d world, I will bring ur whole Enugun Empire down this morning.
(Smelling Naturally born greedy folks)
i don't talk to goat like you Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? i know Yoruba's from day 1. they are not trustworthy at all, they can betray you any time any moment, follow, follow na em be their name, they just they follow their slave master Hausa for back like malu............ Great Fela even talk am. if you dey follow follow make you open your sense, great Fela is the only one in Yoruba land you can find trustworthy, if all of you are like Fela i will not have any problem with you fools? minus Fela.
AND DON'T WRITE BACK AT ME AGAIN I NO BE YOUR MATE.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 12:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Divine5678 at 19-12-2013 12:27 AM (10 years ago)
Iyabo first he Mr Obasanjo and secondly you Iyabo looks soooooo ugly and disgusting than ur father.Coming to Ur story Iyabo,Your ugly father is a thief and he is realy the founding father of corruption in Nigeria .You and Ur father should shut up that ugly mouth.Can you explain one thing that Obasanjo achieved in Nigeria .Yeee aas he enriched himself and now want to be Special adviser.look at Lagos now and compare it with your father time as President.Now one can use the road to Lagos.No Ur stinky father is the best farmer in Africa.This Revolution in Nigeria will start with your father.Go to history and remember what happened in Rumania.time is coming.That okro soup is realy boiling without Fire under the pot.She goat like ur he goat father.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 12:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kingoflion at 19-12-2013 12:50 AM (10 years ago)
When fools are speaking trash, the elites only watch and categorize their brain and level of understanding. Some of you guys are not exposed, even those who claimed that they have good education are only ranting for nothing, because the English expression is quite zero. So you all should stop ranting and call Obasanjo a fool because he has been misleading us since we know him as a citizen of Nigeria. End of discussion. I only recognized one person who spoke like a real man and also used good English.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 12:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asterimou at 19-12-2013 01:58 AM (10 years ago)
I knew that a mature daughter will not rubbish her father's image in the public like that. Please take necessary action against the idiot behind this. If him no dey fear, why him dey him no come out clear like OBJ did. Malaka
Posted: at 19-12-2013 01:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 19-12-2013 02:44 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 18-12-2013 08:25 PM
I thought for a while before writing a reply to your senseless comment.. Where in the world have you been to ? how many people have you met in your entire life before jumping into that absurd conclusion that the Yorubas are the worst Human you can find on earth..The truth about most Igbos is that you don't know the history behind the Nigerian civil war you listened to what your leaders back then told your illiterate parents and that is why you keep saying you were betrayed by the Yorubas, the war was between Nigeria(not Yoruba) and Biafra...I am not here to give you reply to the rest of your senseless comment because but to tell you that you still need to learn a lot about Nigeria and about the Yorubas..You also need to understand politics that is if at all you passed through school and exposed enough to know that all our leaders are just stupid regardless of where they come from....

I am going to reply you on this,you and your people.I am taking you up on this.I am an Igbo man from Abia State.I am from Ohafia Local Government in Abia State.I am not one of those people that comes to this forum with a fake picture.The picture you see there is my real picture.I will tell you what I want to tell you.If you feel like fighting me,meet me in Lagos,Enugu,Kaduna,Aba,Kano,Onitsha,Ibadan,Abuja or any other city in Nigeria.I will still tell you the same thing.I am a Nigerian,I am never going to shift my ground for you OK.I dont expect you to shift your ground for me either,I will rather expect you to fight with me OK.
So,now Mr person,I know my history Ok.I know that Awolowo was the man behind the first coup in Nigeria.I know that Ikemba Odumegwu Ojukwu(may his noble soul rest in peace) was the Commandant of the Army Barracks in far away Kano,I know he was the one that stopped the coup.Please check the Archives.I know that 5 Nigerian Army Officers of Yoruba extraction were actively involved in the coup.I know that two of the yoruba officers are still alive presently,I know that one of the yoruba officers that is still alive have told the truth about the coup.I know that roughly 1Million Igbos including pregnant women were killed in the northern Nigeria.I know that Awolowo was the one that told Gowon he can only win the war by Economic Blockage.I know that 2Million Igbo Children died of Kwashioko during the war because of Awolowos advise to Gowon.I know that the countries of Haiti,Gabon,Ivory Coast and Seria Leone,helped to save about 10Million Igbo children from dying of Kwashioko.I know that after the war,every Igbo man and woman was given only 20 pounds,no matter the number of millions they had in the bank before the war.I know that the Igbos started life after the war with only 20 pounds.I know how much we have done with the 20 pounds since the end of the war.I know my history.I know the real enemy in this country.I wait for posterity to expose the real enemy.The real enemy knows himself,the real enemy will be foolish to think we do not know him.It is just a matter of time.The real enemy is the only tribe in Nigeria that are neither Christians nor Islam.The enemy always want to stay in between.The real enemy thinks he can have the best of both sides.The real enemy thinks he can eat his cake and have his cake.In a city called Illorin,in the heartland of the real enemy, the real enemy have an Emir in his fatherland Illorin instead of an Oba.The real enemy is never hot,the real enemy is never cold.The Bible said he that is neither hot nor cold shall be spitted out from the mouth,I have a friend that is real Islam,he told me that the Koran said something like that too.
Finally,I have some friends that are Yorubas,some of my Yoruba friends are among the finest people I have seen on this mother Earth,I also know some Yoruba people that are among the worst people I have seen in life,it is like that with every other tribe in Nigeria including IGBOS of which I belong to.But the hatred of the Yoruba Political elites to the Igbos is becoming something we cannot continue to ignore,irrespective of friendship and relationship.I will like to leave it like this for now.Cheers.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 02:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 19-12-2013 02:51 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 18-12-2013 08:27 PM

Don't talk about class you have none

You have the class???.Please can you tell me your class in this classless country.The middle class has been destroyed.What we have now is the political class and the poor masses.The Middle Class,which is the class that drives the economy is all gone in Nigeria.That is if you comprehend what I am talking about.So what exactly is your class???
Posted: at 19-12-2013 02:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 19-12-2013 02:53 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 18-12-2013 08:42 PM
I forgot to tell you to read the post again because your comment is irrelevant with what is been posted here or maybe get someone to explain it to you if you don't understand the post...

I am going to reply you on this,you and your people.I am taking you up on this.I am an Igbo man from Abia State.I am from Ohafia Local Government in Abia State.I am not one of those people that comes to this forum with a fake picture.The picture you see there is my real picture.I will tell you what I want to tell you.If you feel like fighting me,meet me in Lagos,Enugu,Kaduna,Aba,Kano,Onitsha,Ibadan,Abuja or any other city in Nigeria.I will still tell you the same thing.I am a Nigerian,I am never going to shift my ground for you OK.I dont expect you to shift your ground for me either,I will rather expect you to fight with me OK.
So,now Mr person,I know my history Ok.I know that Awolowo was the man behind the first coup in Nigeria.I know that Ikemba Odumegwu Ojukwu(may his noble soul rest in peace) was the Commandant of the Army Barracks in far away Kano,I know he was the one that stopped the coup.Please check the Archives.I know that 5 Nigerian Army Officers of Yoruba extraction were actively involved in the coup.I know that two of the yoruba officers are still alive presently,I know that one of the yoruba officers that is still alive have told the truth about the coup.I know that roughly 1Million Igbos including pregnant women were killed in the northern Nigeria.I know that Awolowo was the one that told Gowon he can only win the war by Economic Blockage.I know that 2Million Igbo Children died of Kwashioko during the war because of Awolowos advise to Gowon.I know that the countries of Haiti,Gabon,Ivory Coast and Seria Leone,helped to save about 10Million Igbo children from dying of Kwashioko.I know that after the war,every Igbo man and woman was given only 20 pounds,no matter the number of millions they had in the bank before the war.I know that the Igbos started life after the war with only 20 pounds.I know how much we have done with the 20 pounds since the end of the war.I know my history.I know the real enemy in this country.I wait for posterity to expose the real enemy.The real enemy knows himself,the real enemy will be foolish to think we do not know him.It is just a matter of time.The real enemy is the only tribe in Nigeria that are neither Christians nor Islam.The enemy always want to stay in between.The real enemy thinks he can have the best of both sides.The real enemy thinks he can eat his cake and have his cake.In a city called Illorin,in the heartland of the real enemy, the real enemy have an Emir in his fatherland Illorin instead of an Oba.The real enemy is never hot,the real enemy is never cold.The Bible said he that is neither hot nor cold shall be spitted out from the mouth,I have a friend that is real Islam,he told me that the Koran said something like that too.
Finally,I have some friends that are Yorubas,some of my Yoruba friends are among the finest people I have seen on this mother Earth,I also know some Yoruba people that are among the worst people I have seen in life,it is like that with every other tribe in Nigeria including IGBOS of which I belong to.But the hatred of the Yoruba Political elites to the Igbos is becoming something we cannot continue to ignore,irrespective of friendship and relationship.I will like to leave it like this for now.Cheers.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 02:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yeancah18 at 19-12-2013 02:58 AM (10 years ago)
i laugh out loud as i read along the ranting and squabble lines of your comments.. I'm sure you guys are matured enough to know the game in Nigeria politics by now, instead of you to wake up to the fact that the so called leaders of tomorrow which is you and i, is now getting old with insecure hope of what might come afterwords you are here flexing your muscle unnecessarily.pls let us talk about the solution to our problems and let leave them to kill themselves(the presidents) if that is what will bring everlasting solutions to Nigerian's problem,i must confess to you guys that i've been hearing obasanjo,babangida's e.t.c since i'm a little boy and now i'm married with kids and the same set of people are still here governing us,cant you see there is something wrong somewhere...so pls guys the igbo's and yoruba's are the normal neighbor you associate with on a daily basis,what can you guys do without each other?Huh? wake up guyz!!!
Posted: at 19-12-2013 02:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 19-12-2013 03:00 AM (10 years ago)
Obasanjo stole 2.8 Billion Naira when he was a Military head of State.Naira then had more value than British Pounds and American Dollars.Buhari was the Petroluem Minister then.No former President ever stole in that magnitude before.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 03:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 19-12-2013 03:05 AM (10 years ago)

Hjghly worried on what this country is turning to,worst of all a reputable daily newspaper like vangaurd
wll puplish a highly instigative story like that without adequate verification,is highly embracing,what happen
to the ethics of  this noble profession. nigerians will like to see the director of this newspaper go to jeil for
this publication, i am not an admirer of any of the party in question.i do not believe that if someone sent a
letter to them tommorrow insinuating that the president of the country has just passed away an hour ago
they will rush and publish the news without verificaton.this begots in nigeria poltic should have a second
thought and save this country from the impending doom that is about to consume this nation.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 03:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 19-12-2013 03:08 AM (10 years ago)
You remember the Government Agenda that was called OFN?Huh?.Ok,let me tell you.It was OPERATION FEED THE NATION.Obansanjo started it in he tenure as a Military Head of State.The Idea was to revitalize the Nigerian Agricultural Industry which was ailing then.A National Farm was sited at a remote Village in Ogun State called Otta,the farm was built with your money,my money,with our money,by magic the farm became a property of one man.The farm is called Otta Farm now,it was built with your money.The farm now belongs to the one that sees himself as the messiah of Nigeria.The farm now belongs to Obasanjo
Posted: at 19-12-2013 03:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 19-12-2013 03:17 AM (10 years ago)
Sometime in the late 70s,Idi Admin of Uganda intercepted an Aircraft belonging to the now moribund Nigerian Airways,the Airplane had no passengers,it only had the crews.The Aircraft was loaded to the brim with Nigerian Currency.The Niara had a higher value then than the British Pounds and the United States Dollars.The Aircraft was refueling in Kampala Airport,en-route Europe before it was intercepted by Idi Amin of Uganda,the Aircraft was released after 3 hours of negotiation.Obasanjo was the Military Head of State then,the money was never returned to Nigeria,where is the money now.Before you say I am wrong,please take 5 minutes to research this.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 03:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 19-12-2013 04:26 AM (10 years ago)
However way, both past and present Persons that have ruled Nigeria are total disgrace to the Nation.
Posted: at 19-12-2013 04:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obichuma at 19-12-2013 04:39 AM (10 years ago)
Conspiracy theory at play, this is a typical class act, now Nigerians are even more confused than Confucius himself . WHEN YOU PAY PEA NUTS, MONKEYS WILL APPLY FOR VACANCY. .
The political elites, demigods, godfathers and political godsons are washing their rotten panties in the arena. More issues will surface, this is just the prologue. Mmmchiuu
Posted: at 19-12-2013 04:39 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifeanyioba at 19-12-2013 05:01 AM (10 years ago)
politics.....a dirty game
Posted: at 19-12-2013 05:01 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9