Jonathan Is Behind That Stupid Letter ––Iyabo Obasanjo Blasts (Page 2)

Date: 18-12-2013 12:47 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Mr Johnson
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- tmaxdon at 18-12-2013 08:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 18-12-2013 07:37 PM
my problem is that the Yoruba's are the worst human you can ever come across on this earth, bunch of fools, betrayers, backbitten and cowards, just as they betray the great Igbos during the war, they have start it again, the idiot call Obasanjo have betray  Jonathan, i hope those useless south south will now know that they are idiots too, when the great igbo show them love they chose to follow their enemy.
Iyabo, you and your father and rest other Yoruba are nothing but monkey,  how can you denied that letter, will you also denied that your monkey father did not phyuk your brothers wife? if your father is a good father why did him phyuk your brothers wife? am very sure he dey phyuk you too, because that monkey called Olusegun Aremu Obasanjo can do any thing.
all i said here is truth nothing but truth.
LESS I FORGET, LET NO USELESS AND LOW CLASS  YORUBA WRITE BACK AT ME, BECAUSE IF OF YOU DO THAT I WILL VEX AND TALK MORE. NDI ALA.

I thought for a while before writing a reply to your senseless comment.. Where in the world have you been to ? how many people have you met in your entire life before jumping into that absurd conclusion that the Yorubas are the worst Human you can find on earth..The truth about most Igbos is that you don't know the history behind the Nigerian civil war you listened to what your leaders back then told your illiterate parents and that is why you keep saying you were betrayed by the Yorubas, the war was between Nigeria(not Yoruba) and Biafra...I am not here to give you reply to the rest of your senseless comment because but to tell you that you still need to learn a lot about Nigeria and about the Yorubas..You also need to understand politics that is if at all you passed through school and exposed enough to know that all our leaders are just stupid regardless of where they come from....
Posted: at 18-12-2013 08:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gmarley at 18-12-2013 08:26 PM (10 years ago)
THEIR BIZ OOOO
Posted: at 18-12-2013 08:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmaxdon at 18-12-2013 08:27 PM (10 years ago)
my problem is that the Yoruba's are the worst human you can ever come across on this earth, bunch of fools, betrayers, backbitten and cowards, just as they betray the great Igbos during the war, they have start it again, the idiot call Obasanjo have betray  Jonathan, i hope those useless south south will now know that they are idiots too, when the great igbo show them love they chose to follow their enemy.
Iyabo, you and your father and rest other Yoruba are nothing but monkey,  how can you denied that letter, will you also denied that your monkey father did not phyuk your brothers wife? if your father is a good father why did him phyuk your brothers wife? am very sure he dey phyuk you too, because that monkey called Olusegun Aremu Obasanjo can do any thing.
LESS I FORGET, LET NO USELESS AND LOW CLASS  YORUBA WRITE BACK AT ME, BECAUSE IF OF YOU DO THAT I WILL VEX AND TALK MORE. NDI ALA.

Don't talk about class you have none
Posted: at 18-12-2013 08:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kechywillz at 18-12-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago)
ur father follow scatter dis country

Posted: at 18-12-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bizzle1 at 18-12-2013 08:38 PM (10 years ago)
best wishes to our country nigeria
Posted: at 18-12-2013 08:38 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 18-12-2013 08:42 PM (10 years ago)

I forgot to tell you to read the post again because your comment is irrelevant with what is been posted here or maybe get someone to explain it to you if you don't understand the post...
Posted: at 18-12-2013 08:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 18-12-2013 08:44 PM (10 years ago)

you sound like someone in pain bruv. Low class education reflecting from you.y should I waist my time with a boy with no knowledge?

Posted: at 18-12-2013 08:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 18-12-2013 08:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 18-12-2013 08:27 PM

Don't talk about class you have none
a beggar on the street have class, ask your fadaaaaaa if you don't no.
Posted: at 18-12-2013 08:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 18-12-2013 08:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 18-12-2013 08:44 PM

how come you know that i am in pain? my pain is your people, they are all bunch of betrayers. i will stop been in pain until they change. ewu sokoto
Posted: at 18-12-2013 08:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 18-12-2013 08:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 18-12-2013 08:53 PM

I really don't understand your comment...I guess you want to write "know" and not no... go back to school boy Wink
Posted: at 18-12-2013 08:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 18-12-2013 09:06 PM (10 years ago)
Stupid ibo boy, what is good about your sick tribe?no 1 likes you in nig, check out the article wasn't about tribe, cos of ur low iq, u couldn't grab it on time, spear part dealer trying but making no sense.Try and go  to school,educate urself firmly, not just listening to ur sorrowful old papa history 4 house.
Look!!!  if u make 1 more comment about the  generally accepted race in d world, I will bring ur whole Enugun Empire down this morning.
(Smelling Naturally born greedy folks)
Posted: at 18-12-2013 09:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 18-12-2013 09:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on 18-12-2013 08:53 PM

Believe me you have a lot to learn because my 5 year old niece can't reason this bad... well I have better things to do but take my advice get knowledge and stop acting  stupid
Posted: at 18-12-2013 09:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chambestar at 18-12-2013 09:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on 18-12-2013 08:25 PM

I thought for a while before writing a reply to your senseless comment.. Where in the world have you been to ? how many people have you met in your entire life before jumping into that absurd conclusion that the Yorubas are the worst Human you can find on earth..The truth about most Igbos is that you don't know the history behind the Nigerian civil war you listened to what your leaders back then told your illiterate parents and that is why you keep saying you were betrayed by the Yorubas, the war was between Nigeria(not Yoruba) and Biafra...I am not here to give you reply to the rest of your senseless comment because but to tell you that you still need to learn a lot about Nigeria and about the Yorubas..You also need to understand politics that is if at all you passed through school and exposed enough to know that all our leaders are just stupid regardless of where they come from....

I earnestly want to believe that neither of you, none of you on this cite, actually mean all these invectives that keep flying from all angles given the slightest provocation. For I am very sure that many of you are either graduates or undergrads. So, how could your comments be so devoid of civility and maturity? How could you be so bigoted in everything one can be bigoted about (ethnic group, religion, culture and so on)? Where is all this hatred oozing out from; to the point that even your use of English is constantly thwarted by your inordinate anger? Angry with who? Fellow poor and hapless Nigerian? Exactly what our real enemies (the political class) would pray for. Wake up Nigerian youths!
Posted: at 18-12-2013 09:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noble12 at 18-12-2013 09:10 PM (10 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 18-12-2013 09:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeway001 at 18-12-2013 09:12 PM (10 years ago)
Careful with boy cos u  gonna spend all ur life in pain were!!! die in pain as quickly as u can jump on a coming tram.
Posted: at 18-12-2013 09:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObyWBabaK at 18-12-2013 09:13 PM (10 years ago)
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 18-12-2013 09:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chambestar at 18-12-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 18-12-2013 09:06 PM
Stupid ibo boy, what is good about your sick tribe?no 1 likes you in nig, check out the article wasn't about tribe, cos of ur low iq, u couldn't grab it on time, spear part dealer trying but making no sense.Try and go  to school,educate urself firmly, not just listening to ur sorrowful old papa history 4 house.
Look!!!  if u make 1 more comment about the  generally accepted race in d world, I will bring ur whole Enugun Empire down this morning.
(Smelling Naturally born greedy folks)

Please read my earlier comment and mend your ways and language. Read your comments above more carefully, and ask yourself, its that how you would want to be remembered? Run a grammar check alone and you will realize it wasn't worth it. Try to make our country great and it begins from taking your studies more seriously.
Posted: at 18-12-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 18-12-2013 09:32 PM (10 years ago)
Bloody ibo boy don't make me drop words that Almighty God might not like cos I will rather get myself a poppy rather than having an ibo as a maid.
No 1 trust you set of people, not in business, neither in relationship, even your mum's don't bloody trust 95% of  you ibo boys ( ritualists).
How stupid u now talking about Yorubas like that? Even during the war the English played u and the French dumped ur ass. WHAT A HELLO is wrong with ur brain boy, folk hate u cos of ur stinking greed.
Posted: at 18-12-2013 09:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 18-12-2013 09:45 PM (10 years ago)
DONT U ever attack other  tribes like that at your own dispense, infact with ur  low education to back things up, let me grant Mongol like u an amnesty.  ciao
Posted: at 18-12-2013 09:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chambestar at 18-12-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 18-12-2013 09:32 PM
Bloody ibo boy don't make me drop words that Almighty God might not like cos I will rather get myself a poppy rather than having an ibo as a maid.
No 1 trust you set of people, not in business, neither in relationship, even your mum's don't bloody trust 95% of  you ibo boys ( ritualists).
How stupid u now talking about Yorubas like that? Even during the war the English played u and the French dumped ur ass. WHAT A HELLO is wrong with ur brain boy, folk hate u cos of ur stinking greed.

Hmmmmm. David, check yourself. Are you not missing something here?
Posted: at 18-12-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu