NNPC Fraud: CBN Governor Sanusi To Proceed On Post-Retirement Leave In March (Page 3)

Date: 26-12-2013 9:22 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 2 [3]
- benbellabiz at 27-12-2013 11:19 PM (10 years ago)
na wa for naija and her leaders oh.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 11:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freeway001 at 28-12-2013 12:16 AM (10 years ago)
Pls kick this bastard out of office, factually the earlier the best!!   Am convinced apart from corruption he is funding terrorist up in the north. Yes Am convinced.    In fact prosecution him now!!!...  4 u
uncle Jonathan failure!!!  pls go home cos u keep on repeating the same class, Nigerians need a young bold vibrant smart man or woman in that office.  I careless where he or she comes from just a zero tolerant to crime type.
Posted: at 28-12-2013 12:16 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeway001 at 28-12-2013 12:19 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 28-12-2013 12:16 AM
Pls kick this bastard out of office, factually the earlier the best!!   Am convinced apart from corruption he is funding terrorist up in the north. Yes Am convinced.    In fact prosecute!!!  him now!!!...  4 u
uncle Jonathan failure!!!  pls go home cos u keep on repeating same class, Nigerians need a young bold vibrant smart man or woman in that office.  I careless where he or she comes from just a zero tolerant to crime type.
Posted: at 28-12-2013 12:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asterimou at 28-12-2013 02:36 AM (10 years ago)
Nigeria is tribally divided. Sanusi, not that he is perfect, but he tried his best. i rate him high.
Posted: at 28-12-2013 02:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifyc at 28-12-2013 05:18 AM (10 years ago)
Mr.Lamido, if this is true there is something wrong with you by leaking the letter
it shows that you are not trustworthy. I do not know who appointed you to the
post as the governor of central bank. One thing I read in this note, is that you are a liar
and an agent of those thieve who want to destroy Naija and break naija apart in order to have
control and the downfall of the country, these gang have already sold the country to their masters
peolpe like the finance minister, whats her name? and the king of thieves Mr. Obusanjo, who wants to remain
the king maker and fighting hard to be secreatry of the UN.
Mr.Olamido tell naija how you changed the figure from $50 billion to $12 billion and why, if the alleged
enbezzelment was done by you and your gangs to discredit the president, inorder to fully take over.     
Posted: at 28-12-2013 05:18 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 28-12-2013 06:35 AM (10 years ago)
Politicians......all thieves.
Posted: at 28-12-2013 06:35 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- orekiata at 28-12-2013 07:11 AM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-12-2013 07:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 28-12-2013 03:27 PM (10 years ago)
Thieves

Posted: at 28-12-2013 03:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- nmakwe at 29-12-2013 02:01 PM (10 years ago)
 ;Dno prove of wt sanusi have accuse GEJ, for.
Posted: at 29-12-2013 02:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]