Super Star Pastor, Sign Fireman Arrested Over Rituals Scandal (Page 2)

Date: 08-01-2014 4:04 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- katdeluna2 at 8-01-2014 06:09 PM (10 years ago)
His name sef is suspicious
Posted: at 8-01-2014 06:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 8-01-2014 06:10 PM (10 years ago)
i sawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-01-2014 06:10 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- timidadigi at 8-01-2014 07:07 PM (10 years ago)
i neva liked dis pastor
Posted: at 8-01-2014 07:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- noorseman at 8-01-2014 07:20 PM (10 years ago)
everything about this man is wrong..any pastor that will not answer his birth name is a scam....that should have been a red flag for anybody thinking of going to his church...this is just a tip of the cup..all pastors in nigeria are fake.......The following are the signs that your pastor is fake..they own private jets ,dress in expensive clothining that they buy abroad, they have security guard in church protecting them when they preach, they have more church members than the church can hold, they have branches all the world, they are always make negative phophesis about what they think is going to happen, they insist that church members call them daddy,they insist on private spiritual prayers with any female church member who has any problem(it does not matter what the problem is).,they dictate to the church members who to marry or associte with...........the list goes on........if your pastor has any of this signs ,run away from that church fast because chances are you are  going to be seeing him on the evening news in the not too distance future......
Posted: at 8-01-2014 07:20 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingcalors at 8-01-2014 07:55 PM (10 years ago)
are u guys sure this is a real pastor?
Posted: at 8-01-2014 07:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 8-01-2014 08:15 PM (10 years ago)
Wonder shall never end
Posted: at 8-01-2014 08:15 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Chericoco at 8-01-2014 08:45 PM (10 years ago)
That's why it's hard for me to believe if the miracles in churches today is for real. They're all from satanic kingdoms. Fools will continue supporting him. Let him rot in jail.
Posted: at 8-01-2014 08:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 8-01-2014 08:53 PM (10 years ago)
Late Enebeli Enebuwa said it all before he passed away. Fireman deceived the helpless sick actor.  He has been exposed because of poop he wanted for rituals.  Thank you lord. NEXT!
Posted: at 8-01-2014 08:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonerro at 8-01-2014 09:27 PM (10 years ago)
who knows till the outcome of the investigation i reserve my comment
Posted: at 8-01-2014 09:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 8-01-2014 09:36 PM (10 years ago)
Let us see how it goes, pls dont conclude yet !
Posted: at 8-01-2014 09:36 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- italianjob at 8-01-2014 09:42 PM (10 years ago)
Please for those of you looking for miracles, you have your miracles with you, you can simply pray yourself out without visiting any pastor or church, please learn how to pray and get your divine breakthrough alone, God has given you the authority over all the things he created, please go to firespring.com, you will break through as long as you are ready to take action and forget about a sinful life, God is ready to say to you YES my son.
Posted: at 8-01-2014 09:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- italianjob at 8-01-2014 09:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: italianjob on  8-01-2014 09:42 PM
Please for those of you looking for miracles, you have your miracles with you, you can simply pray yourself out without visiting any pastor or church, please learn how to pray and get your divine breakthrough alone, God has given you the authority over all the things he created, please go to firespring.com, you will break through as long as you are ready to take action and forget about a sinful life, God is ready to say to you YES my son.
www.firesprings.com
Posted: at 8-01-2014 09:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 8-01-2014 09:48 PM (10 years ago)
Every tree God has not planted will be uprooted as many as are mocking God will be exposed IJN Amen
Posted: at 8-01-2014 09:48 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 8-01-2014 09:53 PM (10 years ago)
He doesn't even look like one

Posted: at 8-01-2014 09:53 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waffibabe at 8-01-2014 10:20 PM (10 years ago)
dis pastor is demonic. only his name alone, fireman is questionable.  i pray he rot in jail
Posted: at 8-01-2014 10:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sucre4u at 8-01-2014 10:22 PM (10 years ago)
Lord av mercy
Posted: at 8-01-2014 10:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rasheal at 8-01-2014 11:03 PM (10 years ago)
 ;Swagger pastor Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-01-2014 11:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 8-01-2014 11:30 PM (10 years ago)
i knew it
Posted: at 8-01-2014 11:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 8-01-2014 11:32 PM (10 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry  18 yr. old boy looking for financial miracle....without working.
Posted: at 8-01-2014 11:32 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- hentec at 8-01-2014 11:32 PM (10 years ago)
I knew one day all of them must be expose
Posted: at 8-01-2014 11:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office