Super Star Pastor, Sign Fireman Arrested Over Rituals Scandal (Page 4)

Date: 08-01-2014 4:04 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Agama_50 at 9-01-2014 08:01 AM (10 years ago)
they just want to propaganda this man for nothing sake, i dey smell foul play Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-01-2014 08:01 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-01-2014 08:48 AM (10 years ago)
ibo juju pastor
Posted: at 9-01-2014 08:48 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 9-01-2014 09:08 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 9-01-2014 09:08 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Abusiddiq at 9-01-2014 09:26 AM (10 years ago)
still pastors and still believing..........thank God i am a true Muslim
Posted: at 9-01-2014 09:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abusiddiq at 9-01-2014 09:31 AM (10 years ago)
wetin den appn to the members? hop  say dey wer der eating grasses too... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-01-2014 09:31 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 9-01-2014 09:51 AM (10 years ago)
Am very sure this is not his real name. They should get his real name and expose him well before seding him to prison
Posted: at 9-01-2014 09:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toyinadejare at 9-01-2014 10:16 AM (10 years ago)
IT IS WELL ..................................................................WHETHER  THE STORY IS TRUE OR FALSE, GOD WILL EXPOSE THOSE WORSHIPPING IDOLS INSTEAD OF SERVING HIM IN THIS YEAR
Posted: at 9-01-2014 10:16 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 9-01-2014 10:49 AM (10 years ago)
I have always known there is something fishy about this Pastor.But there is really no hard case against the Pastor even though I think he may be guilty,but the words of an 18 years old boy who is a murderer does not amount to much in a law court.The Pastor will simply deny it,it is their words against each other and there was no third party to bear witness that the pastor sent him.I think the pastor will walk out free this time around,but the eyes of the security agents will be on him,it wont be long before he is caught with a tangible evidence.
Posted: at 9-01-2014 10:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 9-01-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago)
Superstar businessman.
Posted: at 9-01-2014 11:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tweetyteddy at 9-01-2014 12:15 PM (10 years ago)
always  stay in your home,worship your God,if your God is real he or she will answer you if ever,not by going to church u know the true God,my gush,nigeria is the only country that has demons,witches and wizard chasing people in everyday life,even the westerners that brought this christianity to africa in general are baffled by the non existing miracles they said happen in nigeria mostly.and from one corner u hear from those morons that have been blindfolded for ages,they are like ...touch not  the annointed,let the God judge them.......Hellooooo
Posted: at 9-01-2014 12:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- BlueIxora at 9-01-2014 12:28 PM (10 years ago)
You dont mess with God
Posted: at 9-01-2014 12:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 9-01-2014 12:45 PM (10 years ago)
na wa oh!.
Posted: at 9-01-2014 12:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- howunaseeam at 9-01-2014 01:13 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: KingPharoah on  9-01-2014 05:21 AM
Surprisingly, majority of their diehard members are highly educated individuals in the society who ought to know better that 95% of pentecostal pastors dead or alive are fraudsters( starting from late Idahosa, to CAN president Orisajafor, rev King, Fireman, Oketie etc.) I rather join Islam & assured of hell than be part of these wolves Huh? Roll Eyes

I thank God you know when you join islam you are assured of hell,   Alahajis will take a lady to a hotel sleep with her, day or more later the ladi will start to bring out maggots from their private parts then die silently and the Alahaji will never be found; which one is worst tell me?
Where you not warned by Jesus Himself that you should beware of false prophets, that many will come in His name and deceive many and even the elect? Read Mathew 24:24.
Posted: at 9-01-2014 01:13 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-01-2014 01:33 PM (10 years ago)
that idiot deserved no mercy
Posted: at 9-01-2014 01:33 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- chichiis at 9-01-2014 02:40 PM (10 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 9-01-2014 02:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tertee at 9-01-2014 02:47 PM (10 years ago)
WELL WHO IS ME TO JUDGE ANYONE,WE ARE THE PROBLEM OF OURSELVES NOT ANY PROPHET OR MAN OF GOD,MANY PEOPLE CALL THEMSELVES CHRISTIAN THEY DONT HAVE TIME TO STUDY BIBLE TO KNOW WRONG AND RIGHT THAT IS WHY (HOSEA 4 VERSE 6 )MY PEOPLE PERISH FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE,THEY WILL NOT HAVE TIME TO DO THAT BUT HAVE TIME FOR DIFFERENT KINDS OF PARTIES SO WHO WILL YOU BLAME AND MANY THAT CALL THEMSELVES MUSLIM THEY DONT HAVE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT QURAN ONLY DEPEND ON THEIR LEADER TRANSLATIONS ARABIC TO THEIR MOTHER LANGUAGE ASK MANY OF THEM THE MEANING OF THEIR NAME IN THEIR MOTHER LANGUAGE THEY WILL SAY ALFAS SAID,SO WHO WILL YOU BLAME,MY FELLOW WE ARE IN CENTURY THAT COMPUTER CAN HELP YOU KNOW THING,STOP FOOLING OURSELVES AND KNOW WHAT WE ARE DOING AND NOT JUDGE ANYONE BUT SELVES.
Posted: at 9-01-2014 02:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-01-2014 02:47 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2014 02:47 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- DRraze at 9-01-2014 02:56 PM (10 years ago)
*coughs* daz all
Posted: at 9-01-2014 02:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndujasper at 9-01-2014 03:28 PM (10 years ago)
Hello my ppl,plz let us not generalise all men and women of God.remember when Elijah thought he was the only prophet remainin,God told him that there are still many prophets out there who serve and fear Him.God is God and He knows the end from the beginin.If u believe or don't believe in God,He remains God.If u go to church or don't go He remains God.As for those who are against members of a church callin their G Os daddy,I don't believe that their G Os instructed or ordered them to call him daddy for one min,perhaps they do it as a sign of respect..even in a secular world ppl respect their leaders and address them with respect of which am not against.As for those who call themselves men and women of God without God callin them,gettin involved in one crime or the other,well personally am not surprised cos Bible says they will come and that will make us become more aware and careful.As for those who condemn all men of God and call them names,just be careful cos u may not know when u condemn the true ones and incure judgement on urself.Again,lets us not forget many LIVES that have been transformed,armed robbers changing their lives,harlots repentin, evil and bad ppl turnin over a new leaf by going to church and hearing the word from some of those men u condemn.Lastly as for private jets,when a footballer or a musician buys a private jet ppl say he is a fool and proud,when a businessman buys,ppl say he is not a genuine one, a FRAUD,when a politician buys,he steals from national purse.when a president buys,he embezzles national funds.when a PASTOR buys,he uses church money heeeey.hellooo.......are the private jets built and meant for who to buy???maybe ME and U lol.I rest my case.
Posted: at 9-01-2014 03:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- GoriolaBoy at 9-01-2014 03:29 PM (10 years ago)
swager pastor Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-01-2014 03:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6