That's what Nigerian people want. Reply
he try for this one .. Reply
Great news ReplyAt least ajanni will go rest in jail, but wait o! Shey they no go continue d tin 4 inside cell? Abi na 1 pson per cell? Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Thank u mr President for saving NIGERIA from GOD's WRAFT. we are not part of the great BABYLON, the AMERICAN of our time.white men should go and die in HELL FIRE, we are no their TOY. Reply
This is indeed a welcome development as the practice of gay or gay Marriage is demonic and it is completely against the intent and purpose of Jehovah God creating mankind on earth. Let the international community. Go to blazes they cannot be dictating to us as we are not their pupet. ReplyGood job Gej.
Excellent! ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
good job presido Reply
14years is even too small. it should be life jail.so that such people will not come out and introduce it to others Reply
leveticus 20 verses 13. wel don uncle jonathan Reply
open door for gay to live in European countries, same sex is evil... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
First of his kind.... Reply
Smell money by copy this to your browser now. Try and see for yourself. http://2cashsite.com/?id=96372 Reply
Always on points Gej, Reply
Well done GEJ. Reply
At least with this you have proved to the western world that What a man does to another man in between the sheets is not sex as far as we africans are concerned,it is vandalisation of the plumbing system. Reply![]()
Ok nah GEJ on top Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
thank you bro jona Reply