Trouble? Mikel Obi Declares That He Can Never Marry His Russian Mistress (Page 4)

Date: 14-01-2014 9:59 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- buchiike at 15-01-2014 07:46 PM (10 years ago)
that's a good news
Posted: at 15-01-2014 07:46 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 15-01-2014 08:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: rt4uaydc on 15-01-2014 11:06 AM
WOOOOOOOOW!!!......I GUESS RESTRAINING MYSELF TO SPEAK ONLY AUTHENTICATES AND REJUVENISE THE MEDIOCRITY THAT HAVE ENGULFED MY PEOPLE. TRUTH BE SAID, A SLAVE IF BROUGHT TO THE PALACE IS APT TO CONDEMN EVEN THE Bosom  THAT SUCKLED HIM JUST TO REMAIN IN THAT PALACE. SO IS THE CASE OF NIGERIANS IN DIASPORA. OUR WOMEN HAVE NO VALUE YOU SAID???.......IS IT THE ONES YOU BEAT, CHEAT ON, CHASE OUT OF MATRIMONIAL HOMES WITHOUT PAYING FOR DAMAGES?, MALTREAT WITH SO CALLED INLAWS?Huh???......THE LIST IS ENDLESS. WHY DON'T YOU TRY SAME BARBARISM ON WHITE LADIES!,WHY DO U TIMIDLY SUBMIT UNTO THEM.AND DUE TO OUR MEN'S INSECURED AND IMPROVISED MIND, WE CONDEMN OUR WOMEN.someone even gibberished against his own blood sisters ....hmmmmmmm. THIS WHITES KNOW THIS AND MOCK US.....''I HAVE BEEN WITH THEM , BELIEVE ME, THEY ARE WOLVES IN SHEEP CLOTHINGS. '' i once went to an office, where a white guy, on trying to ask me out, spent half an hour condemning  our men on how they smell, how they are yahoo boys , how they are rude......etc,thinking, i was impressed, he started praising me on how i was different but i refused to tow the line of my predecessors''selling/betraying their own''.so i told this white dude how wrong he was about our men and if at all, there was any impairement, then, it was on the lack of exposure which his people are also guilty of. that shut him up and he appologised. THIS MENTALITY OF INFERIORITY COMPLEX IS WHY WE ARE STILL WHERE WE ARE. THINK OF IT?,THE SAME WAY YOU FEAR AND RESPECT THESE WHITE LADIES COS YOU KNOW THE CONSEQUENCES,DO YOU TREAT YOUR BLACK LADIES SAME?no!, they are rather your slaves. I SEE THE HATRED THESE WHITES HAVE FOR THE BLACK MAN AND HOW IGNORANT THE BLACKS ARE AND IT MAKES ME SAD. NO WONDER I DON'T BLAME THESE YAHOO BOYS!.....DEAREST BLACK MAN, WHITES ARE NOT YOUR FRIENDS. GOD BLESS NIGERIA,GOD BLESS AFRICA!!!!.

Number 1 you put confusion into my head whether na man you be or woman features you dey have for body....
2 You said black men dey take you black women for slaves but dey fear to raise a finger at their oyinbo spouse,,,,what new information do you bring to us,,,, in fact, you just corroborated what I've been saying all along, no one have respect for you because you have no value,,,, who take young girls to Italy for prostitution?? it's women like yourself, check it up!
I want to give you the respect you deserve but you need to give me reasons to do so,,,,, Until then, I will continue to blame you my 9ja sisters for bringing chaos into the country, for chasing money, for not giving good advice
Posted: at 15-01-2014 08:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 15-01-2014 09:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SugarBB on 15-01-2014 05:06 PM
.     U are 100% right about this gbojac guy and if he ever marries a black girl may his joystick shrink  Cheesy
Thank you!
You just prove me right,
Always spiteful, juju loving, ungraceful,,,, And just rubbish and useless black, dark, desolate HEART
What will you get when my joystick shrink??This is my typical 9ja sisters
Posted: at 15-01-2014 09:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 15-01-2014 09:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: BlueIxora on 15-01-2014 11:14 AM
Nooooo! Make him marry oyibo. Oyibo women abeg make una take Gbojac. We dash una. But black or white i pity the woman wey go marry that Grumpy cat. He's always negative. Cool
How can I rest, why shall I not find solutions to the predicament you bring in Nigeria when you put your unwanted pikin inside well, inside toilet or by the roadside ,,,, Normal Human being will at least bury the baby, not you!!!
None of you dare to say he's right make we change our ways, noo, it's like all the thing I mentioned here do not happen in Nigeria, it's like I'm talking to a bunch of lifeless trees, this is my typical 9ja sisters.... you are all waiting for me to target one tribe for you to open your dirty mouth to utter your venom buried inside your dark, black and desolate HEART......
Posted: at 15-01-2014 09:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-01-2014 09:49 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-01-2014 09:49 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- SexyYomi at 16-01-2014 12:26 AM (10 years ago)
Why do men act as if they own it all. Who cares about your choice on different coloured women? Women have a choice to pick as well, and not everyone is interested in black men. I can go on about how many people I know that do not find black me attractive as well as the ones who do. Not all Nigerian women wear fake hair I don't and I never will; however I understand that black women cause their own problems. Imagine a white child seeing their mum in an afro wig every day, screaming about how bad she hated her straight hair. Growing up in society also surrounded by this; it would be easy for the child to look at the black race as being more attractive. Nigerian ladies wake up please! Get rid of your weave, stop bleaching and go natural, we are beautiful when we embrace it. My man respects me for my natural beauty as I choose to embrace my colour!
Posted: at 16-01-2014 12:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 16-01-2014 12:39 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SexyYomi on 16-01-2014 12:26 AM
Why do men act as if they own it all. Who cares about your choice on different coloured women? Women have a choice to pick as well, and not everyone is interested in black men. I can go on about how many people I know that do not find black me attractive as well as the ones who do. Not all Nigerian women wear fake hair I don't and I never will; however I understand that black women cause their own problems. Imagine a white child seeing their mum in an afro wig every day, screaming about how bad she hated her straight hair. Growing up in society also surrounded by this; it would be easy for the child to look at the black race as being more attractive. Nigerian ladies wake up please! Get rid of your weave, stop bleaching and go natural, we are beautiful when we embrace it. My man respects me for my natural beauty as I choose to embrace my colour!
Thank you very much my sister, may Baba GOD bless you abundantly.... I confirm it, you are sexy, you are beautiful, you are my African queen,,,, Please tell them for me,,,, I go make a song for you
Posted: at 16-01-2014 12:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- athena at 16-01-2014 12:50 AM (10 years ago)
[quote author=portable1111  it's funny they come down to blacks country, they treat them like a god but treat blacks like a trash in their country most especially in the states, I'm not surprise they treated our ancestors like slaves force them to hard labour, paddock their mouth, anyway mikel na your life, before nkor  not all relationship leads to marriage so no big deal.

[/quote] you are right blacks treats them like a god but treats black like trash in their country..... It pathetic tho!!! lamentation versus lamentation...there's no need for arguments... leave dem we don know their types.....I still dey talk am after one or two pickins with their so called perfect *witty* den go come back con marry their condemn black girls who they can order around...abuse emotionally and physically, cheat on ,who can be submissive to them unlike the whites, u try shits with dem...u'll end up in jail or send dem back to their papa house....!!!
Posted: at 16-01-2014 12:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- portable1111 at 16-01-2014 07:52 AM (10 years ago)
unlike the whites, u try sh*ts with dem...u'll end up in jail or send dem back to their papa house....!!! Hehehhehehehehe
Posted: at 16-01-2014 07:52 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- portable1111 at 16-01-2014 08:05 AM (10 years ago)
Yet an individual here on his or her  ignorance wrote whites have more value, I bet you come down to the state and see how blacks are treated, I doubt you know the meaning to say a personality possesses (values), a case study is the black woman sentence to 38 years imprisonment for abusing a child, yet given a white woman who committed same offense a year, abeg u no read am. If their were so great after spending hilarious years oversea, why traveling down looking for a wife @ home Huh? .
Posted: at 16-01-2014 08:05 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 16-01-2014 12:46 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: portable1111 on 16-01-2014 08:05 AM
Yet an individual here on his or her  ignorance wrote whites have more value, I bet you come down to the state and see how blacks are treated, I doubt you know the meaning to say a personality possesses (values), a case study is the black woman sentence to 38 years imprisonment for abusing a child, yet given a white woman who committed same offense a year, abeg u no read am. If their were so great after spending hilarious years oversea, why traveling down looking for a wife @ home Huh? .
How many of those homegrown girl are still with their husband who brought them oversea, you dey oversea, why your black brother prefer village girl over you,,, there's a serious problem with you girls, 80% of black on black marriages are failed marriage,,, you are yet to tell us what's your values,,, All of you keep repeating here how much black girl dey suffer or are regarded as door mat ,,,, why are you regarded as door mat while oyibo girl is respected,,,, that is the problem ??
My own problem is what one you said on Twitter and the fact that we have no country .... 
Posted: at 16-01-2014 12:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- portable1111 at 16-01-2014 11:41 PM (10 years ago)
ow many of those homegrown girl are still with their husband who brought them oversea, you dey oversea, why your black brother prefer village girl over you,,, there's a serious problem with you girls, 80% of black on black marriages are failed marriage,,, you are yet to tell us what's your values,,, All of you keep repeating here how much black girl dey suffer or are regarded as door mat ,,,, why are you regarded as door mat while oyibo girl is respected,,,, that is the problem ??
My own problem is what one you said on Twitter and the fact that we have no country ....  in other way the oyinbo a.k.a apa is regarded as foot mate, you all dump them after achieving your aims, na everything we dey see ,I guess you've been jilted the main reason you are pouring out your frustration, after much condemnation on black girls , you all still get married to dem,. To ans your question my brother can't go for a village girl, infact there's nothing like village girl, his fiance is more wider dan I am.. If you wanna do some percentages here only 2% of white to black marriages survives others are wacked in replace of getting married to d blacks. LMAO hypocrites
Posted: at 16-01-2014 11:41 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 17-01-2014 01:42 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SexyYomi on 16-01-2014 12:26 AM
Posted: at 17-01-2014 01:42 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 17-01-2014 01:42 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: rt4uaydc on 15-01-2014 10:34 AM
WOOOOOOOOW!!!......I GUESS RESTRAINING MYSELF TO SPEAK ONLY AUTHENTICATES AND REJUVENISE THE MEDIOCRITY THAT HAVE ENGULFED MY PEOPLE. TRUTH BE SAID, A SLAVE IF BROUGHT TO THE PALACE IS APT TO CONDEMN EVEN THE Bosom  THAT SUCKLED HIM JUST TO REMAIN IN THAT PALACE. SO IS THE CASE OF NIGERIANS IN DIASPORA. OUR WOMEN HAVE NO VALUE YOU SAID???.......IS IT THE ONES YOU BEAT, CHEAT ON, CHASE OUT OF MATRIMONIAL HOMES WITHOUT PAYING FOR DAMAGES?, MALTREAT WITH SO CALLED INLAWS?Huh???......THE LIST IS ENDLESS. WHY DON'T YOU TRY SAME BARBARISM ON WHITE LADIES!,WHY DO U TIMIDLY SUBMIT UNTO THEM.AND DUE TO OUR MEN'S INSECURED AND IMPROVISED MIND, WE CONDEMN OUR WOMEN.someone even gibberished against his own blood sisters ....hmmmmmmm. THIS WHITES KNOW THIS AND MOCK US.....''I HAVE BEEN WITH THEM , BELIEVE ME, THEY ARE WOLVES IN SHEEP CLOTHINGS. '' i once went to an office, where a white guy, on trying to ask me out, spent half an hour condemning  our men on how they smell, how they are yahoo boys , how they are rude......etc,thinking, i was impressed, he started praising me on how i was different but i refused to tow the line of my predecessors''selling/betraying their own''.so i told this white dude how wrong he was about our men and if at all, there was any impairement, then, it was on the lack of exposure which his people are also guilty of. that shut him up and he appologised. THIS MENTALITY OF INFERIORITY COMPLEX IS WHY WE ARE STILL WHERE WE ARE. THINK OF IT?,THE SAME WAY YOU FEAR AND RESPECT THESE WHITE LADIES COS YOU KNOW THE CONSEQUENCES,DO YOU TREAT YOUR BLACK LADIES SAME?no!, they are rather your slaves. I SEE THE HATRED THESE WHITES HAVE FOR THE BLACK MAN AND HOW IGNORANT THE BLACKS ARE AND IT MAKES ME SAD. NO WONDER I DON'T BLAME THESE YAHOO BOYS!.....DEAREST BLACK MAN, WHITES ARE NOT YOUR FRIENDS. GOD BLESS NIGERIA,GOD BLESS AFRICA!!!!.
Posted: at 17-01-2014 01:42 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 17-01-2014 01:44 AM (10 years ago)
Love is one thing, money is another. Will she be with him if he was just an ordinary black men (as in not rich and famous?) White women love marrying rich black men. Look at Michael Jordan for example
Posted: at 17-01-2014 01:44 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gbojac at 17-01-2014 02:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: portable1111 on 16-01-2014 11:41 PM
ow many of those homegrown girl are still with their husband who brought them oversea, you dey oversea, why your black brother prefer village girl over you,,, there's a serious problem with you girls, 80% of black on black marriages are failed marriage,,, you are yet to tell us what's your values,,, All of you keep repeating here how much black girl dey suffer or are regarded as door mat ,,,, why are you regarded as door mat while oyibo girl is respected,,,, that is the problem ??
My own problem is what one you said on Twitter and the fact that we have no country .... 
in other way the oyinbo a.k.a apa is regarded as foot mate, you all dump them after achieving your aims, na everything we dey see ,I guess you've been jilted the main reason you are pouring out your frustration, after much condemnation on black girls , you all still get married to dem,. To ans your question my brother can't go for a village girl, infact there's nothing like village girl, his fiance is more wider dan I am.. If you wanna do some percentages here only 2% of white to black marriages survives others are wacked in replace of getting married to d blacks. LMAO hypocrites
You reduced the matter to your own family while I was talking about the wider black family as in your Nigerian brothers, African brothers,,,Never mind,,,,
Posted: at 17-01-2014 02:03 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- portable1111 at 17-01-2014 08:30 AM (10 years ago)
You reduced the matter to your own family while I was talking about the wider black family as in your Nigerian brothers, African brothers,,,Never mind,,,,  I guess you are short of words, you African men just phyuked dem, come back to marry blacks truth be told, its clearly cos it is something we all see what's you've been writing is outta point anyway, I can say its frustration, talking about hairs, bleaching, we have no country does it tally with the topic at all, I asked a question have not seen answers to it, if they were so great and perfect, why do guys still dump dem for blacks??? someone said probably after one or two children which is true. My brother you have no point to say. Just go to sleep, pouring out your own frustration will do u no good.   
Posted: at 17-01-2014 08:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 17-01-2014 08:56 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 17-01-2014 08:56 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- babeprincess at 17-01-2014 09:07 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-01-2014 09:07 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 18-01-2014 04:44 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: portable1111 on 17-01-2014 08:30 AM
You reduced the matter to your own family while I was talking about the wider black family as in your Nigerian brothers, African brothers,,,Never mind,,,,  I guess you are short of words, you African men just phyuked dem, come back to marry blacks truth be told, its clearly cos it is something we all see what's you've been writing is outta point anyway, I can say its frustration, talking about hairs, bleaching, we have no country does it tally with the topic at all, I asked a question have not seen answers to it, if they were so great and perfect, why do guys still dump dem for blacks??? someone said probably after one or two children which is true. My brother you have no point to say. Just go to sleep, pouring out your own frustration will do u no good.   
It's true I am short of words cos I don't know if you understood my comments,,,, I rather have a broad view on things than to focus on individuals, I am not here to talk about Mikel Obi, if you expect me to do so you are speaking to the wrong guy....
You need to take my views in turn or one by one to make your contradictory speech clear....
Yes I am frustrated, the reason is I do not like what I see around me including what my sisters do (as in my Nigerian sisters),,,,,
Yes I believe you wear weaves because you are insecure just as why bald head men wear hat,,,,,
Your sisters (as in your Naijapal sisters) complained here 9ja men take them as door mat but, they give oyibo girl respect, you seem to be saying something different (is that so ?)
We see new born babies tossed inside well & toilet everyday in 9ja, have you seen that happen in oyibo country where you dey?? Oyibo cannot do it, even if she was molested by her father she will still give 'em care....

If oyibo ask me what values your Nigerian women have, I will tell him I no know, If you know it or if I'm wrong, make someone correct me so that I give answer when asked,,, Right now, my answer is they don't have (maybe pursuit of money if that is a quality)!!
You need to substantiate your claim that Nigerian men leave their white spouse for homegrown Nigerian women,,,, In most case of black on black marriage, men prefer to bring a girl from Nigeria instead of you that travelled abroad alone,,,, only such marriage can last but, they do not last, even the homegrown girls get contaminated very quick with the same bug as you guys ,,,,,
Posted: at 18-01-2014 04:44 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son