A major headline this morning is the attack on President Jonathan’s official photographer, Mr. Callistus Ewelike in front of his house in Nyanya, Abuja. The photo journalist who also acts as Jonathan’s official photographer was returning to his house between 10pm and 11pm when he was shot by some gunmen. He has since been rushed to the National hospital, Abuja.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 15-01-2014 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
engrtope at 15-01-2014 08:39 AM (11 years ago) (m)
No wahala
Posted: at 15-01-2014 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
chylind5 at 15-01-2014 09:47 AM (11 years ago) (f)
All these people that can have the mind to pull the trigger on their fellow human beings, I wonder if it's blood that flows in their veins or its alcohol. This man so inhuman. People like me cannot even slaughter a fowl talk more a full fledged human being. Heartless people.
Posted: at 15-01-2014 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Topsylucas at 15-01-2014 10:06 AM (11 years ago) (f)
nigeria is gradually turnin 2 countries like somalia wher lives cost nofin.Bad fin is dat it wil cont like dis until cos we're livin in d end of time.Its only doze dat re in JESUS CHRIST dat wil be safe.
Posted: at 15-01-2014 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
If dem catch gun men, BOKO HARAMS,etc. dem go dey grant dem bail. instead of killing d EVIL ONE'S so dat d GOOD ONE'S go leave in peace. na una carry una hand the SPOIL UNA SHOW.
Posted: at 15-01-2014 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming