Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Can the British prime minister's wife speak Okirika language??? Abeg make una leave Daa Peshe alone. Reply
Our First Lady said this ( We should have love for our fellow Nigerians irrespective of their NATIONALITY) (Lwkmd) ReplyMadam should be made to face the journalist so that she will explain what she meant by that statement, i think those around her should as a matter of urgency hire spokes man or woman for Ma PATIENCE JONATHAN, otherwise in my next write up on this platform , i will brand her uncensored ,, pals here should ask me what i meant by uncensored ,,,happy Sunday to all of on this gistmania
CAN'T BELIEVE MY EYES........ WHY ARE WE CRITICIZING THE WOMAN ? ABEG, ENGLISH LANGUAGE NA OUR LANGUAGE ? IT'S JUST A LANGUAGE IMPOSED ON US BY THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT... ABOUT 80 PERCENT OF NIGERIAN MOTHERS IN HER AGE CAN'T SPEAK FLUENTLY LIKE SHE DOES...... ABEG MAKE UNA LEAVE THIS GREAT MOTHER FOR ME'OOOO REMEMBER SAY NA PERSON MAMA BE THIS.. SO BE CAREFUL ON THE WAY U GUYS MAKE FUN WITH HER NAME.. Reply
Poster, these are lies and exaggeration. U are busy glorifying another people's language, and cannot develop ur mother tongue. Reply
She has communicated period.Check Warri-English dictionary 4 more clearification Reply
Quote from: NKOTONKO on 19-01-2014 09:05 PM CAN'T BELIEVE MY EYES........ WHY ARE WE CRITICIZING THE WOMAN ? ABEG, ENGLISH LANGUAGE NA OUR LANGUAGE ? IT'S JUST A LANGUAGE IMPOSED ON US BY THE BRITISH GOVERNMENT... ABOUT 80 PERCENT OF NIGERIAN MOTHERS IN HER AGE CAN'T SPEAK FLUENTLY LIKE SHE DOES...... ABEG MAKE UNA LEAVE THIS GREAT MOTHER FOR ME'OOOO REMEMBER SAY NA PERSON MAMA BE THIS.. SO BE CAREFUL ON THE WAY U GUYS MAKE FUN WITH HER NAME.. olodo why did u not use ur native language to comment on the matter. thats why u had F9 in english keep consoling urself
Hmmn# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
too bad. it just shows how dull people from that part of the country are Reply
Even Dumebi sabi pass u 1st lady Reply
Quote from: NenNow on 18-01-2014 11:03 AM crack ya ribs! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 1. My husband and Sambo is a good people. (Imagine) 2. The President was once a child and the Senators were once a children. (phyukin cu'nt) 3. My fellow widows.(Is her husband dead?) 4. A good mother takes care of his children.(His children? Like Seriously?) 5. The people sitting before you were once a children.(Smh). 6. Yes we are all happy for the effort, it is not easy to carry second in an International competition like this one, (addressing press men after Female Under- 19 FIFA World Cup). (phyukin piece of shi't) 7. The bombers who born them? Wasn't it not a woman? They were once a children now a adult now they are bombing women and children making some children a widow. (Is she a literate?). 8. My heart feels sorry for these children who have become widows for loosing their parents for one reason or another.(Lmfao....). 9. We should have love for our fellow Nigerians irrespective of their NATIONALITY (Lwkmd) 10. Thank God the Doctors and Nurses are responding to treatment. (Doctors and nurses?). 11. I would rather killmyself instead of committing suicide.(What's the difference?) 12. Ojukwu is a great man, he died but his manhood lives on. (Manhood?). 13. On behalf of 2million, I donate my family. (Laugh wan tear my belle o) 14. Why will boko haram bombast churches on Christmas day, they don't have respect for Jesus, they are a very bad person, in fact I'm a sadder woman right now and Mr. Presidentis more saddest (Sad,sadder,saddest...). 15. We all have HIV. (You guys have it too? Coz I don't)lmao All hail the Queen of English See all jokes and photos here >>> Nigerian hot girls and photos she is still better than everybody in your lineage mtcheeewww
helloooooooo mama take it easy because eno dey easy Reply