As BN reported friends of the couple couldn’t attend their secret wedding which was planned by the groom and took place at the Sofitel Moorhouse Hotel in Ikoyi Lagos, because they wanted to keep it small and kept the guest list limited to about 10 close friends and a few family members including Maje’s brother and his wife – Abi & Ete Ayida and Toke’s best friend Arese Ugwu.
3 days after their nuptials, a dinner party was organized for Toke and Maje by the groom’s close friend Abi Kuku and his wife Funke Leila Kuku who hosted the event in their home.
Toke rocked a figure hugging grey bandage dress, and ankle strap heels to the event, while her beau was simple in a brown shirt and jeans..
Spotted at the event were Tiwa Savage and hubby Tee Billz, Omawumi, Toolz, Waje, Gbemi Olateru-Olagbegi and Kunbi Oyelese, who designed Toke’s wedding dress.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 19-01-2014 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
iam_teehizik at 19-01-2014 08:54 AM (11 years ago) (m)
Wow
Posted: at 19-01-2014 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Una marriage dey last ? una marriage na damage for garage, e-dey quickly spoil like porage, becus una life na drinage so, dis no be marriage, i swear, dis na manage for bondage.
Posted: at 19-01-2014 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming