AND THE WINNER IS..........BIAFRA Reply
It is not a team winning but individual winning. Work harder bro Reply
Both of them worth it but in my opinion I think Ribery should have won it,,,,popularity stood against him cos Ronaldo is more popular than him Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Hmmmm ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: noch1 on 20-01-2014 10:47 PM Now you've tasted a little bit of what Ronaldo has been tasting ever since they carried everything to Messi. Its an individual performance award so please deal with it! You shouldn't even be there to start with, you cheated Robben remember??? Exactly! Robben even play pass am...
am very happy for my man Cristiano Ronaldo skinfull player Reply
Quote from: nnamen on 20-01-2014 08:49 PM hahaha so typical muslims are always complaining? hmmmm .... No wonder muri is always fighting fatai now i no better..ok now let the muslims begin dmm let the complains begin i mean.. you are nt serious for these u say u nonentity>. muslim only say the truth. and moreso that is just Ribery feelings. did he mention islamically?
why do dey did dis to u guy Reply
When Inter Milan won everything who was crown winner of Ballon D'or? When Man United won treble in 1999 who won the Ballon D'or? Arjen Robben was not even listed in this award does this mean that Frank "Mr Ego" Ribery's was more outstanding? Reply
His individual efforts/performances all through the year 2009 till date made him merit the award. He is a goal scoring machine and a reliable match-winner. You and your teammates deserve this very award but not before Cristiano Ronaldo. I mean everyone of that German team (Bayern Munchen). You all are fantastic and awesome. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
What has religion got to do with football.na wa o.nigerians shld learn to deal with individual character and not associate it to general trait.moreover the young man is right.if not for not winning but for the fifa world 11. Reply
C.R Reply![]()
Relax my friend ! Reply
yeye Reply
Guys we shd get it straight. Ballon d'or is not a team effort but d best individual player for dat year and CR7 was better dan messi and ribery last year. I am a messi fan and don't even like CR7 but u can't rob CR7 of this one Reply
Ooooooh Gawd! How dis wan reduce garri price? Reply
Quote from: micc on 20-01-2014 07:48 PM This guy na mumu joor why is he crying now. ![]() ![]() ![]()