We heard she took her house maid on a treat. More photos when you continue:

>>>>>>>>>See more entertainment gist HERE<<<<<<<<
![]() ![]() We heard she took her house maid on a treat. More photos when you continue: ![]() >>>>>>>>>See more entertainment gist HERE<<<<<<<<
Good ReplyEneh say so via nokia 3310
Dats my tontolet Reply![]()
Just wondering wat a young lady with no husband and kids is doing with a helper Reply![]() ![]() ![]() 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
what a news Reply
lesbi! Reply
must you narrate the poor girl ? if u do anything goog leave it to GOD Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 1daful on 20-01-2014 08:53 PM Just wondering wat a young lady with no husband and kids is doing with a helper ![]() ![]() ![]() local mentality, if all she do is kitchen choirs what time she go get 4 studying movie scripts, rehearse, & studio sections ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 1daful on 20-01-2014 08:53 PM Just wondering wat a young lady with no husband and kids is doing with a helper that is laziness. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Leziness they wory this gurl Reply
Ok, SEEN Reply
gud to know Reply
Good Reply
Naija celebrity and unnecessary hype. Juz cant maintain lowkey profile. Even if dem shit red dem go post am. Its a gr8 though, atleast she is provin she is well mannered and compassionate Reply
Nice Reply
Tonto,tonto,,,,,hum,,hum,,nor spoil dis girl en Reply
lol ReplyYup I Said So!
Quote from: iam_teehizik on 20-01-2014 11:20 PM Naija celebrity and unnecessary hype. Juz cant maintain lowkey profile. Even if dem sh*t red dem go post am. Its a gr8 though, atleast she is provin she is well mannered and compassionate Of course house help don become normal for you and Tonto is doing the girl big favor but, how old is the girl ??For me Normalcy is the girl going to school and playing with her mate, and when she don finish playing with her friends she go find prepared pepper soup for her to eat and go have a rest,,,, That's what you wanna give your pikin isn't it ?? Maybe you want to see them sleep inside kitchen Abi ??
Attention attention attention I am Tonto Dikeh I want u to kn dat I took my house MAID out. Dis is wat it seems to me. So if u take her out na bad thg ? Reply
You just narrate that poor girl for nothing.. If you carry your House girl come Drink cold water with fruth so the whole World go still hear am i am so ashamed of you Tanto Reply