Can Nigeria Make it to SA 2010 World Cup?

Date: 11-08-2009 11:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: † Keveen¹
- at 11-08-2009 11:44 PM (14 years ago)
With Nigeria lying in second position on the Group behind Tunisia, it's getting hot in the nerves of all Nigerians.
Being drawn with the likes of Mozambique and Kenya have given fans the hope of a "strolling path" for the Nigerian Super Eagles. But having drawn our First Game against Mozambique in Maputo (0-0), and beating Kenya in Abuja (3-0) being drawing with Tunisia in Tunis (0-0). It's now a most for Nigeria to beat Tunisia at home in Nigeria in order to have any chance of picking the sole qualifying Ticket to South Africa 2010 WC. Although beating the Tunisians here in Nigeria will only be a plus, but we must also make sure we beat the Kenyans at away and the Mozambicans at Home too.

The question is: Can Nigeria Make it to SA 2010 World Cup?

Posted: at 11-08-2009 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 15-08-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
No Nigeria cannot make it because the boys are not showing their best in Nigeria's matches, so no hope for Nigeria. i also pray that russian should make i will be their supporter thanks
Posted: at 15-08-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keveen at 15-08-2009 11:16 PM (14 years ago)
Lol.. supporting Russia? what if Nigeria qualifies?

Posted: at 15-08-2009 11:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac