Oskilo
Waoh d resemblance is too much. Reply
Looks like Mitchelle Obama but needs some polishing to get there completely. Reply
No comment Reply
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 29-01-2014 09:30 PM Wow! two female monkeys [/quote ] you must be a monkey also. It takes one to recognize one. You must have been looking in the mirror when u wrote that senseless comment.I am sick and tired of ignorant people calling beautiful African women monkies. Any man born by a woman should never call any woman a monkey. If u don't believe me ask your mother.
yes,they look alike Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
#virus Reply
OK..... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
dis 1 self na news Reply
She has wider smile and bigger eyes Reply
Quote from: elmatado on 29-01-2014 10:16 AM Nokia 3310 oya We have noticed you, pls stop it and let him be
THEY REALLY LOOK ALIKE....................................... Reply
MAYBE THIS MIGHT BE THE ROOT OF MICHELL OBAMA BEFORE THE SLAVE TRADE. WE SHOULDN'T FORGET THAT ALL BLACKS WORLDWIDE CAME FROM THIS BEAUTIFUL AND NATURAL CONTINENT WHICH IS (AFRICA THE CENTERED HEART OF THE WORLD) VIA WORLD MAP. Reply
YEAH SOME RESEMBLANCE Reply
Ok Reply
"Who looks Like " biko . the young ones are learning English here too . Please write correct English or none at all .. you can also speak pidgin so we know you are speaking pidgin " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 29-01-2014 09:30 PM Wow! two female monkeys Looks like you are of the chimp family yourself ?? " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: mary11 on 29-01-2014 11:42 AM Yeah they look alike Yeah a fair bit but for the dentition " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]