Nigerian Gay Pastor, Rev. Jide Macaulay Writes About Acceptance (Page 4)

Date: 30-01-2014 2:52 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5
- Princess4God at 31-01-2014 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
Gay is bad n d scripture condemms it
Posted: at 31-01-2014 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 31-01-2014 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
God will deliver you one day
Posted: at 31-01-2014 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olubiyi01 at 31-01-2014 09:50 AM (11 years ago)
Yes you have tried but I can tell you being gay shows that you have moved away from the initial plan and purpose of God for humanity. If God wants a male to marry another male He won't have created Eve in the first place. let me ask you if you can point it to me where in the bible, which you claim to be reading that tells you to be gay. Look here I am not judging you put I can tell you that you are playing with hell fire.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 09:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oskey at 31-01-2014 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
i m buys now see u, late
Posted: at 31-01-2014 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- freefantasy at 31-01-2014 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
i cant read all this shit
Posted: at 31-01-2014 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- importantG at 31-01-2014 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
GAY PASTOR PLEASE IN WHICH OF THE BIBLE PORTION IS TALKING ABOUT GAY N Lesbianism I WANT KNOW COS U ARE SATAN DISGUISE PLEASE CHANGE GOD WILL STILL ACCEPT U AS HIS SON AND DONT COME HERE AND DECEIVED PEOPLE  
Posted: at 31-01-2014 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aburimen at 31-01-2014 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
I really don't care about this guy nether am i INTERESTED in what he has to say.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- samaladex at 31-01-2014 11:02 AM (11 years ago)
repent before what happened to Sodom and Gomorrah fall upon you and your family
Posted: at 31-01-2014 11:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donatas at 31-01-2014 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
I no say na Yoruba people go start this gay something for naija.why Yoruba people like stupid things too much?
Posted: at 31-01-2014 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osaigbovo504 at 31-01-2014 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
Just look at this idiot if ur parents where gay,they will not have gave birth to you,now you have a son and of which you make love to a woman why not man,now the son you are seeing is givening you joy,you are now discieving others not to have children on earth.abeg make you go die.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CALEBFIYIN at 31-01-2014 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
Gay Pastor can you point out Bible passages dat backs ur believe. U are jst a failure trying to comfort himself. Everything u believe contradict d word of God. Ask ur self d question which kingdom am i populating? And u are jst saying u are wiser dan God. God says he exaults is Words more dan is Name.

Posted: at 31-01-2014 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- CALEBFIYIN at 31-01-2014 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Gay Pastor can you point out Bible passages dat backs ur believe. U are jst a failure trying to comfort himself. Everything u believe contradict d word of God. Ask ur self d question which kingdom am i populating? And u are jst saying u are wiser dan God. God says he exaults is Words more dan is Name.

Posted: at 31-01-2014 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- orekiata at 31-01-2014 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
Perverts
Posted: at 31-01-2014 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donatas at 31-01-2014 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
I no say na Yoruba people go introduce this guy issue for naija.good for nothing men.rip van winkle.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donatas at 31-01-2014 01:50 PM (11 years ago)
I no say na Yoruba people go introduce this gay issue for naija.good for nothing men.rip van winkle.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 01:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sunnyaries47 at 31-01-2014 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Mr Gay I pray dat God will open ur iner eyes to no that what u are doing is totaly against the will of God. God we hv mercy upon ur life amen
Posted: at 31-01-2014 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- omomarty at 31-01-2014 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
you are a mad man................. did you say God? did you say reverend? or pastor? pastor of who God or devil? na devil create you.
because if i could remember in the bible God created Adam and Eve. Adam a male and Eve a female. God didn't create ADam and Adam
you sick pastor, you're serving d dead god which is devil not my own living God.  Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 31-01-2014 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tohangelictosyn at 31-01-2014 05:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Wysetots on 30-01-2014 06:07 AM
You shall not lie with a male as with a woman; it is an abomination.

I wonder how these so-called gay Pastors read their own bible.
leviticus 18 vs 22 says so that thou not lie with mankind as with womankind it is an abomination.
Posted: at 31-01-2014 05:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dereque at 31-01-2014 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
Rasca man  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-01-2014 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dereque at 31-01-2014 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
By their fruit we shall know them Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-01-2014 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5