this man get plan Reply
like seriously? Reply![]()
i cant believe dis. @ poster maybe in ur dreams Reply
A good news, but firstly he should try and refund most fund been routed by him and also help to assist govt. in bringing corrupt. Politicians to justice Reply
Heaven is everybody Reply
If he decide let him beeee, God kns his ht Reply
I wonder how some people respond or speak in Nigeria , we are African , where respect is value , many of us will call ex president or president fool and all such bad name over little things . Replywhat is becoming pastor have to do with calling him mad person or mad people . Home training in very important
una don smoke weed Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
If he is real what is your own? Let God do His work. OBJ, carry go, just make sure your heart is pure. Jesus loves you. Reply
Lol, impossible can never be possible !!! Reply
This old man is not just making fun of himself but making laughable fun of the gospel .knowing fully he's unrepentant sinner. Reply
EVEN SAUL DIDN'T GO UNPUNISHED, MOSES TOO AND SOME OTHERS IN THE BIBLE BUT GOD GAVE THEM SECOND CHANCE AND THEY ENTERED HEAVEN Reply
lol Reply
i will only appreciate his message, if only he will bring back all what he has stollen from nigerian back to them Reply
on that day meaning if you saw Mr Olusegun Obasanjo at the right hand of the Father you would not believe right? Reply
That is how God wanted it, you don't judge God, let him judge His pople Reply
hehehehehe...........9ja mst beta Reply
Anybody can change for good. Reply