yeye man Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Time shall come when everyone will have his or her own church at home and let's see what those evil pastors gonna do Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The second lady will be very good in rapping. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
A pastor has 10 wives and 30 children? Reply
the problem some people are having in dis world is bcox dey have refused to study their bible imagine a man who called himsef a pastor yet having 11 wives and pepu still delight in going there to worship the most holy God, he shuld have ask dem to go and eat grass self since d members ar so ignorance xpecially d women thogh few mwn wuld be there but na women go full there pass dey lik miracle alot so y d man no go molest dem and cast spell hissssssssssssssss. Reply
Quote from: beneno on 4-02-2014 09:05 PM at least no life is lost,its far better than your monster and blood sucking relegion.shame on islam If some ignorant people like you could believe Boko haram are muslims and it is islam that make them to be misbehaving, i think it will not be wrong to believe that these PASTOTS are misbehaving and destroying their follower's family as a result of the inspirations they are geting through their awkward religion which doese not allow adherent this good for nothing religion to use their God's given brain at all. It has reached an epidemic level the so-called pastors. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Open Your Eyes, they collect your money and make love with females among you...... Islam is the true way of live,..... Do research and find out the truth..... Think about it Reply
end time....... Reply
thats christianity religion so Reply
Pastor or herbalist Reply
Quote from: odprince on 4-02-2014 04:14 PM NOWADAYS,IF YOU MARRY A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN AND GO CHURCH WITH HER,THE NEXT SHE BECOME THE PASTORS WIFE,THE PASTOR OF THAT WILL MAKE YOU A FRIEND,BEFORE YOU KNOW IT,HE IS SLEEPING WITH YOUR WIFE,CAN ANY PASTOR COME OUT AND SAID THAT HE NEVER SLEEP WITH A MARRIED WOMAN??THEY ARE ALL THE SAME...MEN BE CAREFUL WHEN PASTOR IS VISITING YOUR HOUSE.... They are not all the same do not generalise what you don't know, many are called but few are chosen.
I love dis...I will like to be dis kind of pastor.. Reply
Chai!! Noting person no fit hear from Zimbabwe, shey all the woman wey dey there na mumu ni? I don't blame them if not for poverty and some problem of the world who will go to pastors of nowadays for solution, but for me, I prefer babalawo than all these pastors cuz babalawo pure pass pastors of nowadays. Reply
all his members are fools. anyone in Christ Jesus would never remain a member....... Reply
The magistrate have said it all....he is a wolf in a sheepskin! Reply
Quote from: Yusraf on 4-02-2014 01:13 PM Imagine this kind of religion people are into and also proud of it Don't mind them, Idiot sets of people ![]() ![]() ![]() There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Why has it taken these gullible women that long to realize what was going on before challenging the Charlatan pastor Replyfoolish. " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Name alone doesnt make a church a church. Reply
Hmmmm speechless Reply