“If You Like Call My Legs Yam Or Cylinder Legs, I Still Adore Them” – Moet Abebe (Page 3)

Date: 12-02-2014 7:42 am (10 years ago) | Author: Juliet Lindsay
1 2 [3]
- Ecto at 13-02-2014 01:08 PM (10 years ago)
Where U see the Yam chop self.

Everything is going into extinction in Nigeria and nothing is been done. Soon there would be no single tuber of Nigerian yam left to eat, if nothing is urgently done to scientifically engineer our food crops. UGWA is almost gone while EDE is about to join. Ugu is and our GREEN are also on the endangered list.
Ask them what they say they are doing for Agriculture and they will tell you Agriculture has been given a boost! That is how Our Rulers Fool Us with Grammar cos they believe we are all gullible This is just a warning. Pray for Naija everyday!
Posted: at 13-02-2014 01:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 13-02-2014 01:18 PM (10 years ago)
Globe is warming at an amazing speed affecting food crops as well as our lives. Our leaders think they can fool even nature by deceiving us while doing nothing. Year in year out we are still talking about Electricity as if it is the only problem facing humanity. Adding this and that MEGA watts as if we are adding cup of GARRI to pot. No energy to use electric stove. Our hungry poor are busy felling the last remaining forest trees to cook and Nigerian govt do not see any danger in that at all.How many are springing up daily to replace them? How long will the trees survive?. When will the Govt better people's living Condition? Now everyone is busy shopping for ACN or PDP, wasting valuable time. How about human capital development? How many Nigerian could have been living big from Sports today? Nothing is done at all. How are vocational training? Zero. Do I even go into Education? Blind teaching blinds!
Posted: at 13-02-2014 01:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 13-02-2014 04:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lovebound on 12-02-2014 11:09 AM
i need a girlfriend   but reach girlfriend that would spend money on me pls call 08132112198

odenson, you better go and look for job. hopeless and shameless boy.
Posted: at 13-02-2014 04:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- treasi at 13-02-2014 06:29 PM (10 years ago)
hehehehe...............ha leg n lap gt six packs
Posted: at 13-02-2014 06:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifemylove at 13-02-2014 08:46 PM (10 years ago)
Always appreciate yourself
Posted: at 13-02-2014 08:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topsylucas at 13-02-2014 11:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lovebound on 12-02-2014 11:09 AM
i need a girlfriend   but reach girlfriend that would spend money on me pls call 08132112198

Shame! Reach girl or rich girl?poverty go kill u die
Posted: at 13-02-2014 11:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- molindo at 15-02-2014 08:47 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-02-2014 08:47 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Fertymor at 15-02-2014 07:07 PM (10 years ago)
DON'T MIND DEM JARE, GOD WHO CREATED YOU LIKE DAT HAVE REASON... YOU STILL PRETTY
Posted: at 15-02-2014 07:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]