Religion or Politics? Again Boko Haram strikes,Kills 39,burns Mosque,1000 houses (Page 3)

Date: 12-02-2014 5:25 pm (10 years ago) | Author: VIASHIMA AMAHUNDU
1 2 [3] 4
- ibrosma2000 at 13-02-2014 09:04 AM (10 years ago)
our contury is something else now, may GOIDA
Posted: at 13-02-2014 09:04 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ibrosma2000 at 13-02-2014 09:05 AM (10 years ago)
our country is something else now, may GOD see us through dis dangerous period in our country
Posted: at 13-02-2014 09:05 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nickycornel at 13-02-2014 09:30 AM (10 years ago)
nawaoo.........
Posted: at 13-02-2014 09:30 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mensch at 13-02-2014 10:01 AM (10 years ago)
Tide turning  and very intreseting development. Killing of any type is not good. But  killing the killer first is allowed.
Posted: at 13-02-2014 10:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hurler at 13-02-2014 10:05 AM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 13-02-2014 10:05 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 13-02-2014 10:06 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-02-2014 10:06 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 13-02-2014 10:20 AM (10 years ago)
OMG! Is this really happening?
Posted: at 13-02-2014 10:20 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 13-02-2014 10:25 AM (10 years ago)
The APC is the political wing of Boko Haram, Atiku and Buhari are their leaders.
Posted: at 13-02-2014 10:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mumspet2025 at 13-02-2014 10:26 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: teejay1987 on 13-02-2014 08:28 AM
1.  Boko haram are not muslim
2.  Islam means peace
3.  Islam is only true religion on earth
      If you believe it say ALHAMDULLILAH, If you did not believe it HUG TRANSFORMER.
Yeah u may be rite; hw do u describe wat is going on in other islamic countries?
Posted: at 13-02-2014 10:26 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 13-02-2014 10:45 AM (10 years ago)
i,m not surprise. how do u expect peace in a muslim state. take a look at pakistan, afganistan, syrial, iran , war day in and day out. islam is a religion of alqada, boko haram and taliban-war, war and bomb
Posted: at 13-02-2014 10:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kudigo at 13-02-2014 11:36 AM (10 years ago)
 Kiss I believe your enemy can do any thing any thing I said to win you... If the security agencies are weak who will safeguard the Nation?
Posted: at 13-02-2014 11:36 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Austrog at 13-02-2014 11:45 AM (10 years ago)
Angry residents asked the governor why it took hours for the military to respond.... and what was the response of this governor?Huh? imagine the saying that 'the boko haram were well armed and motivated than the nigerian army and police force' these people wont stop amusing me.
now the boko haram has turned to their own people hmmmm am still watching how and where this our beloved country nigeria is rolling to. our so called leaders are there buying bullet prove cars, houses abroad but not taking care of the land that generates this things... God have been so kind to us the earlier our people start realizing this the better for them.
Posted: at 13-02-2014 11:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 13-02-2014 11:55 AM (10 years ago)
What is this God!!!
Posted: at 13-02-2014 11:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Infinity77 at 13-02-2014 11:55 AM (10 years ago)
And which direction did they passed through to get to the village and out without other villages seeing them coming and leaving,to tell where they are from or have gone to?
Posted: at 13-02-2014 11:55 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- WHITELION1 at 13-02-2014 12:15 PM (10 years ago)
Keep killing,in the North but dont ever smell come killing in the South,We are special breed and specie,more developed in the brain  than the BOKOS in the up North
it doesnt concern us,we are worried that our Hausa christian Brothers are caught in the middle,the guinea pigs,the lab rats,we will welcome them on migration to East,but again the Bokos could be in there midst in desguise there making things more worst than before,it could be like a war fought without seeing ur enemy.once they are mix on migrations to East?it becomes a time BOMB ticking.fellow easterners can we sit and fold Our alms seeing Our Brother up there being fried like SUYA?We be our Brothers keeper,and whereby keeping Our Brothers and they leave Our Brothers to kill us then we have to run for Our dear lives. O
Dr Phil is asking to think and come up With opinion
Posted: at 13-02-2014 12:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince2kk at 13-02-2014 12:52 PM (10 years ago)
Am sure no kid will pick up a fone and make comment pls guyz dnt let our mouth lead us to hell stop condemning any religion bot Christianity and islam are divine religion from GOD nd both preached abt our mouth {speak less listen more } dnt judge he only can , he is the wise ,see wot we see  not, knw wot we have no knwledge of. My GOD help us All
Posted: at 13-02-2014 12:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- shafhikima at 13-02-2014 01:45 PM (10 years ago)
the sooner we wake up and smell the coffee, the better it will be for all of us. dey there dey point accusing fingers oooo. mumu.lets not find a way to unite and save our country. bloody illiterate hypocrites. let us see when ths dye is cast if your stupid religious claims will come and help u
Posted: at 13-02-2014 01:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 13-02-2014 02:05 PM (10 years ago)
religion of peace Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-02-2014 02:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 13-02-2014 02:48 PM (10 years ago)
@Zoe U're nothing but a big fat fool!Innocent pple are dying from the hands of those demons and you're there laughing out loud abi?If only your heart is not made of stone you woud've understood what it means to kill and burn down houses of the innocent at random.
PS:I am a true Christian,one who shows sympathy to those who are facing troubled times.What are u?

Posted: at 13-02-2014 02:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mosluvreal at 13-02-2014 09:22 PM (10 years ago)
AM TIRED OF KILLING IN MY COUNTRY NIGERIA, I DON'T FEEL LIKE COMING BACK AGAIN
Posted: at 13-02-2014 09:22 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4