Valentine’s Day in Nigeria is no JOKE! People are getting cars, expensive shoes and singer Timi Dakolo just gifted his wife Busola, with a house.
The West African idol winner posted a picture of a house on Instagram with the caption, “I give the perfect valentine gift …mrs busola dakolo beat that!!!”
No word on where the house is located but DAMN!!!! A house for Valentine’s Day?!
Timi & his wife tied the knot in April 2012 and have two children.
Now what did your boo get you? LOL
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 14-02-2014 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
osamabinladin at 14-02-2014 04:44 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Posted: at 14-02-2014 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
adatlove at 14-02-2014 05:17 PM (11 years ago) (f)
Hmm well am not envious bcos I no no how dem take get d moni if my boo no fit buy me pure water no mean say he is poor,,,, in fact make him no buy any mansion for this earth, d only mansion wey I want 4rm him na make him make heave with me na em sure pass oo
Posted: at 14-02-2014 05:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
okilo101 at 14-02-2014 06:21 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Quote from: adatlove on 14-02-2014 05:17 PM
Hmm well am not envious bcos I no no how dem take get d moni if my boo no fit buy me pure water no mean say he is poor,,,, in fact make him no buy any mansion for this earth, d only mansion wey I want 4rm him na make him make heave with me na em sure pass oo
Akuku!story
Posted: at 14-02-2014 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac