Bloody Nak'ed Woman Destroys Home After Boyfriend Refuses To Have Se'x With Her (Page 2)

Date: 16-02-2014 10:55 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
- Melisis at 16-02-2014 09:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on 16-02-2014 05:38 PM
A woman allegedly went on a na'ked, bloody rampage and destroyed her home after her boyfriend refused to made love with her.

@ poster,I dnt knw wot u hv against usin present-tense 'make love' instead of usin past-tense 'made love' wen writin ur story.Evn my littl niece writes beta.Pls take time 2 learn dis b4 postin nxt time cos it always put me off. Mtchewww

So wat r u suggesting?  #Jury# Cool Cool
Posted: at 16-02-2014 09:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObyWBabaK at 16-02-2014 09:38 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-02-2014 09:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rainbowroll2 at 16-02-2014 10:00 PM (10 years ago)
DISCOVER HOW TO START EXPORT OF BITTER KOLA IN

SMALL SCALE ( 50KG/500KG TRAIL ORDER) EVEN IF YOU

HAVE NOT DONE EXPORT BEFORE.

If you know the exact place to source for this products you have made

it.

HINTS :

…Do you know that Bitter kola nut now sold for $20 in Europe as at

March 2012.

…Do you know that exporting Bitter Kola does not require any

Machine for processing as it,
can also be exported raw.

Imagine you buy for N500 here in Nigeria and sell for $19 per kg,

that means you will be, making more than you ever think.

***Do you know,you can be making cool weekly income from this

business and live the kind of life you have ever dream of,like i do.

…the market is already there. Just get smart and make use of it.

Anyone including; workers, students, lecturers, bankers, housewives,

corpers, teachers, civil servants, semi-illiterates and so on can do it. It

doesn’t matter whether you are employed or unemployed. What you

have here is an opportunity to make use of change.

Again, If you know the exact place to source for this products you

have made it.

Manfred is a Small scale
Exporter & importer, Business and SMEs Expert
Full Inquiries visit : www.bitter-cola-exportation.blogspot.com.
Email : [email protected]
Or call Manfred: 07051582296
Posted: at 16-02-2014 10:00 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- beejaybabs at 16-02-2014 10:05 PM (10 years ago)
So?

Posted: at 16-02-2014 10:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 16-02-2014 11:35 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-02-2014 11:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ozzeey at 16-02-2014 11:39 PM (10 years ago)
((Bang)) ((Bang))
d world is coming to an end...
b repentant & vigilant
Posted: at 16-02-2014 11:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 17-02-2014 01:15 AM (10 years ago)
the guy dey wrong..very very wrong..abi the dick don die..why na..she need am ..
Posted: at 17-02-2014 01:15 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 17-02-2014 01:16 AM (10 years ago)
the guy don go phyuk for outside that's why,,body no be firewood oooh.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 01:16 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 17-02-2014 01:19 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 17-02-2014 01:16 AM
the guy don go phyuk for outside that's why,,body no be firewood oooh.
na now you talk am  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-02-2014 01:19 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 17-02-2014 01:23 AM (10 years ago)
girls too like dick..if them see dick e go be like say them see God,,my ex  black girlfriend no fit sleep if dick no dey for honeypot..
Posted: at 17-02-2014 01:23 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 17-02-2014 01:32 AM (10 years ago)
Akata babes can reduce a man's lifespan because of se'x. Grin 
Posted: at 17-02-2014 01:32 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 17-02-2014 02:15 AM (10 years ago)
D guy 4 finger am na or insert bottle inside Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-02-2014 02:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 17-02-2014 04:05 AM (10 years ago)
Why ? Girlfriends, boyfriends thinz
Posted: at 17-02-2014 04:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRMAKO at 17-02-2014 07:46 AM (10 years ago)
na waooo shey na sex won turn u 2 street fighter
Posted: at 17-02-2014 07:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 17-02-2014 08:28 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on 16-02-2014 05:49 PM
As the police report put it, she "wanted to made love with her boyfriend and got na'ked."

Here it is again,'made love'- past tense,'make love'-present tense.Poster read thru ur stories b4 postin.Its pissin me off.

So what and why are you so upset? This is not an English classroom.
Even your gran-mama queenElisabeti will not be mad as you are.
This is the same language that enslaved my fellow Africans for 500 years.

You should have been more polite if anyone made a mistake grammatically or otherwise.
You are not better than the poster therefore shut-up.

Pissed off for what? Nonsense.

Soyinka and Achebe would not correct anyone openly or publicly.
Posted: at 17-02-2014 08:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 17-02-2014 08:32 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Silver187 on 16-02-2014 06:21 PM
"wanted to made love with her boyfriend and got na'ked." 

Really confused here. "To made love" or "to make love" which is correct?

Don't make a big deal out of nothing.....

Posted: at 17-02-2014 08:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 17-02-2014 09:14 AM (10 years ago)
 Cool Grin
Posted: at 17-02-2014 09:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olalany at 17-02-2014 10:45 AM (10 years ago)
Emeka.. Akanji wants spare parts!
Posted: at 17-02-2014 10:45 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- way4388 at 17-02-2014 10:49 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Topsylucas on 16-02-2014 05:49 PM
As the police report put it, she "wanted to made love with her boyfriend and got na'ked."

Here it is again,'made love'- past tense,'make love'-present tense.Poster read thru ur stories b4 postin.Its pissin me off.
Mr English, if you sure that u know English what are you doing in 9ja u suppose to go to uk to be teaching English  and am sure u did not pass english in your olevel  not to talk of first degree,
this site is not main for people like u that after people mistake is mainly for entertainment,information and updating people not for empty brain  and immature organism like you, if you want to correct people go and buy punch,the nation etc and correct them
Even oyinbo people dey make mistake and we even try is not our father language is an imported language
And understanding is matter, we all understand the story and gain from it, please don't put us off from this site black monkey
Posted: at 17-02-2014 10:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 17-02-2014 11:12 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 17-02-2014 11:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac