Quote from: kabu-kabu on 17-02-2014 12:59 AM The thing is that the old fool who goes by "the governor's son" could go scot free; it being that he was not the one who fired the murder weapon but a Federal law officer who is the guardian of the laws of the State of Nigeria, who knows better and can never claim ignorant of the law is actually the one who deliberately fired on the citizen who was not armed or posed an imminent danger to him or any other one else. The action taken by the yoroba police officer is solely his and he should take responsibility for his action. No one is authorized to order a police officer to kill any one else even the so called police "General" does not have a constitutional right to order another police officer to shoot some one else. It is all based upon the officer's discretion! in other words "judgment" For one to be a professional police officer in whose hands is entrusted the lives, safety, and, security of the public and their properties; such must be mentally, emotionally, psychologically sound, must not be anxious, be impartial, must be of good moral conduct, courageous, brave, ethical, and dedicated. This silly and low life yoroba police officer must be fried; period! this thing na thunder go wipe you out of this planet,,, you are such a dumbass, empty headed stupid moron,, so the bullying the guy has been carrying out on the citizens of the state is also from a yoruba man, even if the stupid policeman is a yoruba man,, is your bastard brother not as well a killer??? wa san ku ni,,,,your face wey be like that of an armed robber,,nonentity,, Away with this terrible, horrible, disgusting, and, despicable tribe! yoroba must be destroyed!
The Governor's son Ikuku is indisputably insane, a psychopathic criminal and a misanthropist, he deserves to be hanged for his excessive abuse of his father's powers. ReplyObedience is slavery if you don't understand its meaning and are made to practice it by sheer force, shame on that police man that did the shooting, that's one of the many reasons that the Nigerian police has lost the trust and empathy of the public.
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 17-02-2014 12:59 AM The thing is that the old fool who goes by "the governor's son" could go scot free; it being that he was not the one who fired the murder weapon but a Federal law officer who is the guardian of the laws of the State of Nigeria, who knows better and can never claim ignorant of the law is actually the one who deliberately fired on the citizen who was not armed or posed an imminent danger to him or any other one else. The action taken by the yoroba police officer is solely his and he should take responsibility for his action. No one is authorized to order a police officer to kill any one else even the so called police "General" does not have a constitutional right to order another police officer to shoot some one else. It is all based upon the officer's discretion! in other words "judgment" For one to be a professional police officer in whose hands is entrusted the lives, safety, and, security of the public and their properties; such must be mentally, emotionally, psychologically sound, must not be anxious, be impartial, must be of good moral conduct, courageous, brave, ethical, and dedicated. This silly and low life yoroba police officer must be fried; period! Dude where did you see yoruba in this thread ? Insulting the Yorubas for no valid reasons is just pure madness, as you wouldn't want others to rain unjustified insults on your tribe, accord others the same respect, I don't know what problems that you've got against the Yorubas but please stop insulting a whole nation of people in an open net. Away with this terrible, horrible, disgusting, and, despicable tribe! yoroba must be destroyed!
(If this is true, then the Governor's son deserve to die by hanging. Let the law take it's full course. Nigeria "O" Nigeria where are we heading when politicians and their wards can kill their aides just like that. This is extremely very disappointing to say the least and this signifies the beginning of the end) ReplyHANGING THIS BASTARD CHILD CALLED CHINADU alias "IKUKU" WOULD BE THE BEST THIS THAT EVER HAPPENED TO ABIA STATE AND ITS CITIZENS OTHERWISE, THERE WOULD BE NO PEACE IN AS LONG AS THIS BULLY IS ALIVE. JUSTICE MUST PLAY ITS ROLE PROPERLY GOVERNOR OR NO GOVERNOR. BASTARD SON !!.
::)JAIL for him as e don enta media...Imagine o..1st time a top man son dey show off like this to shooting/killing level..cwazy twag Reply
It does not sound real ! Reply
Thunder fire that Theodore Orji and his stupid son for killing an innocent man...fire consume that Okija shrine man Reply
Why ? Reply
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 17-02-2014 12:59 AM It is actually whatever stupid Tribe that you come from that will be destroyed, i can now see without any doubt that are an accursed,pathetic bastard,,and you need psychiatric help ASAP, before you begin constituting a nuisance publicly. Oloriburuku Ajokuta ma mumi The thing is that the old fool who goes by "the governor's son" could go scot free; it being that he was not the one who fired the murder weapon but a Federal law officer who is the guardian of the laws of the State of Nigeria, who knows better and can never claim ignorant of the law is actually the one who deliberately fired on the citizen who was not armed or posed an imminent danger to him or any other one else. The action taken by the yoroba police officer is solely his and he should take responsibility for his action. No one is authorized to order a police officer to kill any one else even the so called police "General" does not have a constitutional right to order another police officer to shoot some one else. It is all based upon the officer's discretion! in other words "judgment" For one to be a professional police officer in whose hands is entrusted the lives, safety, and, security of the public and their properties; such must be mentally, emotionally, psychologically sound, must not be anxious, be impartial, must be of good moral conduct, courageous, brave, ethical, and dedicated. This silly and low life yoroba police officer must be fried; period! Away with this terrible, horrible, disgusting, and, despicable tribe! yoroba must be destroyed!
Ikuku hasn't done well and No man deserves to die until proven guilty..And to u mr reader who Keeps showing tribalism,that's not lIfe. Reply
Since when did being a son of a high ranking a civil servant (yes a governor IS a civil servant) give one access to an orderly. And then for the orderly to ipenly shoot the man dead beggars belief. Both shoukd be arrested for murder. Thank goodness there were witnesses to thus gruesome act. ReplyOrji (senior) should immediately desist from further public appearances and get his son incarcerated. This is madness! What is it with Nigerian families and living off the backs of goverrnment officials? I hope this case is dealt with swiftly and an execution seals the silly little boys fate!! At his age he should be living away from home making a life for hmself and working hard. But no in Nigeria "children" remain tied to the apron strings of their parents especially if that parent is in a position that comes with the "comfort" of freeloading! This is a tragedy fir Nigeria and our already battered image. Nigeria is constantly portrayed by Nigerians as a playpen of unruly children who have no moral fibre once they put on the cloak of "unvincibility!" A government positon however high up is a civil servant position and nothing more. When will we let go of this colonial mentality that says "I have a boys quarters, houseboy, housemaid, a driver and live in a big house with a garden and so I am better than you!" We are a shame to.ourselves. Fir all those husbands, wifes, sons and daughthers and extended family members living off the back of their "esteemed" family members - go and get a life!!!!!
WELL LETS WATCH AND SEE HOW HE WILL END,HIS FATHERS TENURE HAS ALMOST COME TO AN END..............SO I BELIEVE HIS DAYS OF MADNESS ARE NUMBERD. Reply
Quote from: angesco on 17-02-2014 03:52 AM Since when did being a son of a high ranking a civil servant (yes a governor IS a civil servant) give one access to an orderly. And then for the orderly to ipenly shoot the man dead beggars belief. Both shoukd be arrested for murder. Thank goodness there were witnesses to thus gruesome act. Orji (senior) should immediately desist from further public appearances and get his son incarcerated. This is madness! What is it with Nigerian families and living off the backs of goverrnment officials? I hope this case is dealt with swiftly and an execution seals the silly little boys fate!! At his age he should be living away from home making a life for hmself and working hard. But no in Nigeria "children" remain tied to the apron strings of their parents especially if that parent is in a position that comes with the "comfort" of freeloading! This is a tragedy fir Nigeria and our already battered image. Nigeria is constantly portrayed by Nigerians as a playpen of unruly children who have no moral fibre once they put on the cloak of "unvincibility!" A government positon however high up is a civil servant position and nothing more. When will we let go of this colonial mentality that says "I have a boys quarters, houseboy, housemaid, a driver and live in a big house with a garden and so I am better than you!" We are a shame to.ourselves. Fir all those husbands, wifes, sons and daughthers and extended family members living off the back of their "esteemed" family members - go and get a life!!!!!
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 17-02-2014 12:59 AM The thing is that the old fool who goes by "the governor's son" could go scot free; it being that he was not the one who fired the murder weapon but a Federal law officer who is the guardian of the laws of the State of Nigeria, who knows better and can never claim ignorant of the law is actually the one who deliberately fired on the citizen who was not armed or posed an imminent danger to him or any other one else. The action taken by the yoroba police officer is solely his and he should take responsibility for his action. No one is authorized to order a police officer to kill any one else even the so called police "General" does not have a constitutional right to order another police officer to shoot some one else. It is all based upon the officer's discretion! in other words "judgment" For one to be a professional police officer in whose hands is entrusted the lives, safety, and, security of the public and their properties; such must be mentally, emotionally, psychologically sound, must not be anxious, be impartial, must be of good moral conduct, courageous, brave, ethical, and dedicated. This silly and low life yoroba police officer must be fried; period! WHO IS THIS ARE U BLIND WHEN I START THE WHOLE WORLD WILL HEAR FROM ME DESPICABLE TRIBE NOW WHO WHERE U TALKING ABOUT ARE U TINIBU BROTHER LET ME NOW BECAUSE I HAVE GIFT FOR YO'LL FAKE PEOPLE U BETTER RUN LIKE A BITCH CUZZ WE ARE COMING FOR YO'LL Away with this terrible, horrible, disgusting, and, despicable tribe! yoroba must be destroyed!
Very soon CONSUMING FIRE (oku na ere ere) will come to ABIA STATE (God's own State) The wicked thieves will be burnt to death and they will rot in HELL ! Their ill gotten wealth will not save them. When they run to the sea, the sea will be BOILING. When they hide in their private Jet, it'll refuse to fly. Even their mansion will reject them. All their dollars, pounds and euros will melt to BLOOD. Reply
That SON should be examined. He could be a wizard. But i a very sure he is mentally deranged. The law will surely catch up with him one day. Either abroad or here in Naija. Unless i am not serving a living God. Reply
power intoxicate, but what will happen when your father leave the governor's lodge?. no wonder he wants to run for senate. Reply
Hummmmmmmmmmm......... ReplyIs this true? Let’s hear from the major news outlets.