where were you when Sunny Okosuns died?
where were you when Sunny Okosuns died? Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
at the bar i think.. Replywhere were you when martin Luther King Jr was assassinated?
I was in the outer world...yet unborn Replyand you Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
in my mum's tummy.....as an unfertilised egg.... Reply![]() where were u when Luther Vandross passed when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I was in school in Nigeria Replywhere were you when Liberia ended their war? Ukoma defines Simplicity Nurtured By Humility.
In my bed.. Replywhere were you when naijapals went on maintenance?
cant remember dat one Replywhere were you when abacha died
in Naija Replywhere were you 9/11? *I AM MY AFRICAN QUEEN*
@ school Replywhere were you when aaliyah died??
wow --- I was at home, i didnt even know her much then... RIP Replywere where you when love died in the titanic oceans please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
In lala land ReplyWhere were you when 2Pac was killed?
in naija Replywhere were you when Aaliyah died
In rehab ReplyWhere were you when Pulp Fiction came out
cant rmbr Replywhere were u wen nelson mandela was in prison?
Growing up ReplyWhere were you during the Ikeja bomb blast
probably asleep Replywhere were you when hillary dropped out of the race?
At Work ReplyWhere were you when Will Smith got married to Jade?
At the coffee shop Replywat were u doin when Iran tested their long range missiles
At work Replywhere were when Tyson won his first WBC belt
inda womb Replywhen where you when i got married?