![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
abeg, na the guys suppose to give you line wey don work for them b4. Reply
Quote from: kennyj4real on 16-08-2009 05:45 PM How to Approah a Female? And, Whats the 1st to Say to a Female (Pick Up Lines) how old are u? The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: kennyj4real on 16-08-2009 05:45 PM How to Approah a Female? And, Whats the 1st to Say to a Female (Pick Up Lines) Was up
Quote from: kennyj4real on 16-08-2009 05:45 PM How to Approah a Female? And, Whats the 1st to Say to a Female (Pick Up Lines) First line should be.. Hey beautiful... you looking so damn ugly that i nearly scream when i saw yo first time, Trust me, she will definitely talk to you about that, then you can explain yrself better and what you actually mean ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Wat s so special bout being a woman??? Reply
yeye guy Reply
He who plays the piper dictates the tone...U don't need to say much when ur pocket is heavy enough...gurlz Reply
wait until u c her drinkin water from a bottle then say: "Are you goin to drink this whole bottle of water by yourself?" Reply
Helloo.. sorry for intruding ur privacy but I think I've seen more than twice and I'd luv to knw u.... Am Kevin Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Olimpia on 17-08-2009 01:30 PM Quote from: kennyj4real on 16-08-2009 05:45 PM How to Approah a Female? And, Whats the 1st to Say to a Female (Pick Up Lines) It depands on a Female, really. What works for ones, doesnt for odas.. Try "Hi Bby!" on one n she'll be urs. Try d same tin on me n u face will get rearranged... lol....
Hi....whats the name of you cream? wow, should i call you Miss Vanilla Chocolate?...your skin come in multi colors Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Be straight forward, tell her that thing in your mind... Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 14-10-2011 10:51 PM wait until u c her drinkin water from a bottle then say: "Are you goin to drink this whole bottle of water by yourself?" What if she didn't drink any water at all... ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
SHE MUST DRINK Reply![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-12-2011 09:17 PM What if she didn't drink any water at all... ![]() ![]() ![]() If she is not drinking water, then do some African bango dance in front of her.
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 11-12-2011 01:15 AM SHE MUST DRINK ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 11-12-2011 03:56 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() lol....me sef, i tire for the matter
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)