MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON MY FATHER'S LAND, NAIJA... MORESO, I PRAY 4 A SELF RELEASE OF ONE OF THE GREATEST ENTERTAINER OF MY TIME, PETE EDOCHIE... WHAT ELSE 'LL I SAY? MY HEART IS SICK AND HEAVY 2 REALISE THAT MY COUNTRY IS NOT GETTING IMPROVED INSTEAD GOING DOWN THE DRAIN BY THE DAY... REALLY FEEL ASHAMED 2 BE TAGGED NIGERIA-SORRY ABOUT THAT THO... Reply
must they kill people b/4 they kidnap him and is pete all that rich? whala dey naija oo Reply
Quote from: DarkCoco on 17-08-2009 12:11 AM another kidnap nawoooo i wonder what this world is turning into
hmm........Shock at this news. ReplyA good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
I pray God tough d heart of d kidnappers,n such will neva happen 2 him again....abeg o,our hournarable kidnappers release uncle pete o. Reply
Only GOD will save him, and he is my best actor in nolly wood. Reply
IT DA NEW FILM TO BE REALISE IT WAS TITTLE KIDNAPPING, MANY ACTORS DEY INSIDE AND ACTRESSES ReplyTO BE REALISE SOON IT DA MOST WATCH FILM
>:(e be like say dis people no get respect 4elders com kill people on top.dis country need 2 pray against abduction Reply
i wonder wat they kidnapped him for. wat r they agitating for? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: melody7 on 17-08-2009 01:58 PM i wonder wat they kidnapped him for. wat r they agitating for? Money! - the love of it being the root of all evil. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: QuinnMaeback on 17-08-2009 02:13 PM Quote from: melody7 on 17-08-2009 01:58 PM i wonder wat they kidnapped him for. wat r they agitating for? Money! - the love of it being the root of all evil.![]() ![]() i pray they release d man without hurting him. some people r just heartless.
>:(wa lahii if una no leviev mr peter edochie this life no go better for una becouse we no go feet the see una the do bad thing like this for this country, una no the go unpunish for wating una the do to this good man Reply
my rolemodel kidnapped! it's a dream............. once i wake he will be starring in one of my productions. ReplyDUCE UR PAL 4 LIFE.
Who know...his enemies are @work.....just pary that God should touch the kidnappers heart for them to release him safe and sound...i like every movies this man is on...wat an action man ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Let all that has eir hear because very soon all this will stop God have already put an end of it, so let just hope that God will have his way on our beloved brothers head Mr, Pete Edochie That is my prayer ReplyFrom Yung Dav
:-\na wa ooo waitin dem want take pete do, dat ma head no go give them money oooo eheh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
:oi was shocked but those people that kidnapped him ve forgotten that the one in him is greater than he that is in the world.Abeg jare nothin fear cos d lord never leave his own people. Reply
Chineke. Pete. God i pray they find him oooh. Chei, those kidnappers will surely get wants coming to them. Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
Annie Idibia Finally Breaks Silence On Divorce From 2Baba Idibia