for the young lady that says that homosexuaity is a way of life, THERE IS NOTHING LIKE A WAY OF LIFE! what way of life is having a man have sex with his fellow an or a lady having sex with a lady? are they trying to call GOD a fool for making women with honeypots; openings that require that things enter in and man with dicks that require that they give out? i dont know wat u are talikng about young lady and i am surprised that u say you are a stunch catholic and u dont see anything wrong with it. true enough...but it that still remains their choice and lifestyle though....just like you chose to be with the opposite sex, they also chose to be the same sex....no one is placing judgment on you for that and that goes for them as well. who are we to judge them?..I think that most ppl that got problem with it have not fully been exposed...there's alot of shit that can't be explained, and that's happened to be one of them..there are so many mysteries that ppl ain't trying to figure out, so why waste your time trying to figure this shit out when most likely we never will..just let them live their lives cause i don't think they're bothering you or anyone with it.ARE THEY ASKING YOU TO GET INVOLVED IN A MENAGE A TROIS OR ASKING YOU OUT?...SO WHAT IS IT YOUR BUSINESS WHAT THEY DO?..LET THEM BE...........  @Vixen........i must be honest with you, i understand where u are coming from, i know no body got any right to question them and i dont want to even think about them, that was why i dont wanna make a comment to the issue in the first place but the truth is that, there is nothing someone can say that will make me understand that Homosegxwalizm is reasonable and if that makes me not to be expose then i think i dont wanna be expose but all the same, no body is questioning them, atleast not me.
dejifortunecares Posted: at 28-12-2007 12:14 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 29-12-2007 09:14 PM (17 years ago) (f) @deji...there are so many unreasonable things in the world today..we kinda place judgment on things when its not what we're used to..or when it's not considered as being *normal*...that's just how it is. ppl pass judgments on anything that's different and that has got to change.And if GODwanted everyone and everything to be the same, I'm sure he would have done that..  :-*so obviously he created everyone differently to like different things and live different life styles... Posted: at 29-12-2007 09:14 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Umbrella at 29-12-2007 11:12 PM (17 years ago) (f) deji..i didn't mean it like that nau, haba  charming, i hope u knw that not everyone believes in God. these ppl may believe in God same way as u and I do but they can't help being gay. we jst hv to reason with them and not be judgemental. afterall, it's d same bible we both read dt says we shdnt judge!! they're not removing 10kobo frm my pocket, so wot ever they do with their private lifes (parts) is none of my bizness. Posted: at 29-12-2007 11:12 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
khadijah at 14-01-2008 02:52 PM (17 years ago) (f) i really think homo's should be given some breathing space since they claim the feelings come naturally.whatever way.let God judge them himself not we humans.There are more contoversial issues to face Posted: at 14-01-2008 02:52 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@ Vixen.......yeah yeah yeah, God dont create everything to be the same, i agree with you and i am not jurging them cos i know i am also a sinner in one way or the other, so if i say it not reasonable to me, i am not saying what they are doing is good or bad, i am just saying i dont fancy it and there is no way on earth someone can make me understand that being a gay is reasonable (Especially when sexy sweet chocolate honey beautiful sex Vampire like you is still alive.......lol  ) , so my dear dont get me wrong. @ Umbrella.......i understand what u mean and i am not getting you wrong, just wanna let you understand why i dont wanna make a comment in the first place.....so be calm and by the way, where did you get your name from?
dejifortunecares Posted: at 14-01-2008 05:52 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 14-01-2008 05:54 PM (17 years ago) (f) Reply |
myragonza at 15-01-2008 06:42 AM (17 years ago) (f) ella eh eh eh.......lol
Posted: at 15-01-2008 06:42 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
thanks Vixen for telling me
dejifortunecares Posted: at 15-01-2008 06:05 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 16-01-2008 01:00 AM (17 years ago) (f) Reply |
JUMPER at 23-07-2008 02:21 AM (16 years ago) (m) Its a condemnable act of men that could be considered as d art of satan to deprive perpetrators of d original pleasure of true sex..................Everything must b done to stop ds inhumane practice. Posted: at 23-07-2008 02:21 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Cdiva at 23-07-2008 02:25 AM (16 years ago) (f) Its a condemnable act of men that could be considered as d art of satan to deprive perpetrators of d original pleasure of true sex..................Everything must b done to stop ds inhumane practice.
Posted: at 23-07-2008 02:25 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Vixenx at 23-07-2008 02:38 AM (16 years ago) (f) Its a condemnable act of men that could be considered as d art of satan to deprive perpetrators of d original pleasure of true sex..................Everything must b done to stop ds inhumane practice.
be careful na, cuz u may get hurt trying to intervene with something that ain't got nothing to do with u. Posted: at 23-07-2008 02:38 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
george247 at 23-07-2008 11:46 AM (16 years ago) (m) leave the homo business to the white men, why would any self respecting BLACK man stick his gadget in yuck.... Posted: at 23-07-2008 11:46 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
HOMO GINI? TUFUA! its a sin towards God and man Posted: at 23-07-2008 11:55 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
well a little intro abt my self am a student in one of the leading universities in nigeria studying political science. well i ve beening wondering the origin of homosegxwal and also i ve meet some guys who belong to that world, my investigation made my believed that this act is caused either by birth or my initiating please my honourable reader how can we tackle th barbaric act. i will be glad to read 4rm you......
I THINK TAT ACT AS CONTACT WIT THE BLOOD AND IT CANT BE CONTROL.. NEITHER BY US OR THEM... THEY JUST NEED GOD'S HELP... Posted: at 23-07-2008 05:37 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Wan2et at 24-07-2008 01:53 PM (16 years ago) (m) This kind of thing is not not a big deal. Ppl in some cities are used to seeing it . Xavier from China Posted: at 24-07-2008 01:53 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
As much as i find homo business very disgusting, I still think it's wrong to judge them. I have friends that are homos but i have to tolerate and accept them the way they are. Posted: at 24-07-2008 03:57 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
TAS TRUE.... Posted: at 24-07-2008 04:38 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 25-07-2008 10:05 AM (16 years ago) (f) as long as they don't disturb us....
Posted: at 25-07-2008 10:05 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dahuszla at 25-07-2008 10:10 AM (16 years ago) (m) its absolute nonsense... i wonder why pple are writing so many lines... Posted: at 25-07-2008 10:10 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |