Quote from: gmarley on 25-02-2014 11:06 AM FIRST TO COMMENT ![]() ![]() ![]() You are a fool, a fool you are and forever shall remain a fool, first to comment my arse Am too defended to be a victim
what president has done will not be forgotten in African History. America or westerner's they didnt have any right Replyto imposed their sick and dirty, the so call human right. there is no completely relation between Homosegxwality and Human right. If Oboma will be asked, how many states in America are supporting this pigs idea's. for sure the answer is not more than three or four state. so why they want African continent to accept their foolish games.congratulation Museveni and Good Luck of Nigeria. I hope more African leader's will follow their example.
May their soul rest in peace when they are done. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
best option! rest in pieces Reply
A*#Ss no dey sweet them again.... you dey enjoy man's ass, why choose death now,,,, did satan promised you 77 virgin boys and plenty stream of water in the afterlife ?? Reply
SUICIDE APPROVED ! Reply
Shit eating faggots ! , They're remotely asking for asylum . Reply
Quote from: gmarley on 25-02-2014 11:06 AM FIRST TO COMMENT ![]() ![]() ![]() big time OLODO....
Good ..let them kill themselves idiots. Reply
pls dey shud go ahead so as to reduce d population of these gay ass m*da f*ckers...if dey need tips on how to go abt it am willing to teach dem free of charge Reply
Dats a wellcome development! Reply
Quote from: gmarley on 25-02-2014 11:06 AM FIRST TO COMMENT ![]() ![]() ![]() Dude, that's lame
hmmm Reply
IF AMERICAN DOSE NOT LIKE OR SUPPORT WHAT AFRICANS ARE DOING BY SAYING NO TO BAD THING THEY CHERISH AND GIVE NAME BY CALLING IT RIGHT OF HUMAN,THEY SHOULD OTHER THAT ALL THE GAY AND LESBIANS IN AFRICA SHOULD COME TO AMERICA AND LIVE B/C WE WILL NOT ALOW THAT IN AFRICA EVEN EVERY OTHER COUTINENT AGREE TO SING IT WE AFRICAN WILL NOT BECAUSE WE LOVE AND WORSHIP THE GREAT GOD (CHUKWUABIAMA) I AM A BIAFRAN. Reply
kkk Reply
Hmm ... Animals. Are better than gays O.... I can't imagine a male dog following another male dog Reply![]()
I know his trick... He wanted to go and get asylum (Aduro) in U.S...hhhhaaa.. Reply