7 Million Naira + New SUV and ofcourse more..... (stardom)
Heres a link to enrol: http://www.gulderultimatesearch.tv
7 Million Naira + New SUV and ofcourse more..... (stardom) Heres a link to enrol: http://www.gulderultimatesearch.tv please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Dguy, It's so nice of u to tell us about the Gulder Ultimate Search. U are such a nice guy! Kudos! Reply
but wait i know abt it already, all i want is wen are dey gonna start as in tv series Reply
that would be after their screening and stuffs........say sept or there abt. Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 21-06-2008 08:27 AM The registration for new gulder ultimate search reality TV show is on. The prize is cool as well. 7 Million Naira + New SUV and ofcourse more..... (stardom) Heres a link to enrol: http://www.gulderultimatesearch.tv never heard of this... ![]() ![]()
This is quite good Reply
how i wish i were in naija live. Reply
go gulder go Reply
i cant wait Reply
AM OLAWALE OLAFUNMISE,HAVE HAD AND WACH ON SCREEN SO I WANT TO BE PART.WHEN IS IT KICKING OFF Reply
love to watch it but presently not in 9ja Reply
well the show has already started since saturday but the contestants have not yet been shown. The summary of da 1st-4th show is been shown 4 now. Reply![]()
.i will love to see you replying back so as to know what am going to do. thank u very much yours faihfully taiwo
I think itz good but it is also a very big task. Reply
I wish i'm in Naija to register but i am still in Jungle (DARFUR) battlin with the JANJAWEED ARABS of SUDAN. May be next time cuz i will still be in d jungle till April 2009. Bullshit men!
Too late to register now...Everything have been done just waitingf or dem to show us d lucky guy's on screen...Starting sooner watch out ... Reply
This are the names of the contestants for the Lost chronicle ReplyGulder Ultimate Search V Frank Mohammed 26yrs (The warrior) Graduate of marketing Linda iweka 21yrs computer scence @ University of abuja Brian Mokelu 25yrs Geography @ university of Nsukka Abigail Opuogulaya 23yrs Oceanography @ university of calabar (Super model) Michael Nwachukwu 26yrs (Big man) want to be a philantropist Kelechi Ohakwe 27yrs (Phina)Microbiology @ Federal university of technology Frendrick Dutman (Stone)25yrs Chemistry @university if jos Abiole Olarewaju 24yrs graduate want to be a greatest investor in d world JJ Okop 24yrs(Big J) computer sceince @ Oyo city polytechnic want to be a actor Rita Uloko 22yrs Law student @ university of lagos.
i love naij Reply
why is my name not there...? Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif