GIVE AM WETIN SHE WANT NA! ABI NA BIG DEAL ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 24-08-2009 04:10 PM GIVE AM WETIN SHE WANT NA! ABI NA BIG DEAL esonu, u sey na my padi mother, and if i do that kind of thing, that means i don phyuk up...
well may be u think it is too old for ya Reply
then dont visit...or be prepared to give her what she wants ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shanique on 24-08-2009 04:22 PM then dont visit...or be prepared to give her what she wants even u wey be woman, u dey sey make i do that kind thing..
Quote from: stallonezee on 24-08-2009 04:25 PM Quote from: shanique on 24-08-2009 04:22 PM then dont visit...or be prepared to give her what she wants even u wey be woman, u dey sey make i do that kind thing..yes oo..u better do it... U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MrDon on 24-08-2009 04:20 PM well may be u think it is too old for ya No oo the woman still dey fresh o, i think she be dey her early 40
Quote from: shanique on 24-08-2009 04:26 PM Quote from: stallonezee on 24-08-2009 04:25 PM Quote from: shanique on 24-08-2009 04:22 PM then dont visit...or be prepared to give her what she wants even u wey be woman, u dey sey make i do that kind thing..yes oo..u better do it...
No be who love U be issue. Na who U love or love back. If sh cut U eye, U fit do like say U no see. She go taya one day. Reply
cut dis bullcrap...has senses taken leave of u? Reply
Quote from: stallonezee on 24-08-2009 04:02 PM GUYS MY CHILDHOOD FRIEND'S MOTHER IS MADLY IN LOVE WITH ME.......AND THE MORE I VISIT MY FRIEND THE MORE SHE IS GETTING TO CLOSER TO ME....... EACH TIME I GO THERE, SHE WILL SEND MY FRIEND ON AN ERRANT AND ASK ME TO STAY BACK AND WAIT FOR HIM........THERE BY USING THAT OPPORTUNITY TO CLOSE TO ME....NOW I WANT TO TELL MY FRIEND, BUT AM CONFUSED DON'T WHAT TO DO..... well, run for your life
chop chicken chow the bone... bone face, chop am again if the fowl play pass ya area. ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Give her what she want Reply
...Abi ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
i dont think that this poster is serious after all Reply
You know him before... ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
i dont know him oooooooooooooooooooo Replymagrate u want to bring my leg outside?
Nope... i no dey poll ya leg how he go manage come outside ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: stallonezee on 24-08-2009 04:02 PM GUYS MY CHILDHOOD FRIEND'S MOTHER IS MADLY IN LOVE WITH ME.......AND THE MORE I VISIT MY FRIEND THE MORE SHE IS GETTING TO CLOSER TO ME....... EACH TIME I GO THERE, SHE WILL SEND MY FRIEND ON AN ERRANT AND ASK ME TO STAY BACK AND WAIT FOR HIM........THERE BY USING THAT OPPORTUNITY TO CLOSE TO ME....NOW I WANT TO TELL MY FRIEND, BUT AM CONFUSED DON'T WHAT TO DO..... Come o. . . how old is this Woman? and how old r U Urself??