would u prefer an american or nigerian to date? (Page 7)

Date: 21-06-2008 10:30 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Naija Pal
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- philomena87 at 18-08-2008 02:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 18-08-2008 12:27 AM
American guys talks dirtier during sex..lol

yea they do .. and i also love the way they take care and respect their gurls... as far they love them... but i will still choose a naija guys cos i love our culture ... a naija guy is in the position to understand me more than the american guy.... and ther are certain things i can do wit the naija but i cant do wit the american... cos he might see it in anoda prospective which is not how a naija will see it ..
Posted: at 18-08-2008 02:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 18-08-2008 05:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 18-08-2008 02:21 PM

yea they do .. and i also love the way they take care and respect their gurls... as far they love them... but i will still choose a naija guys cos i love our culture ... a naija guy is in the position to understand me more than the american guy.... and ther are certain things i can do wit the naija but i cant do wit the american... cos he might see it in anoda prospective which is not how a naija will see it ..

TOLERANCE BA?
Posted: at 18-08-2008 05:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 18-08-2008 05:57 PM (15 years ago)
now i cant tolerate dem any more...
Posted: at 18-08-2008 05:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 19-08-2008 12:58 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 18-08-2008 05:57 PM

you can, its just the what you got in your head
Posted: at 19-08-2008 12:58 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 19-08-2008 07:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 19-08-2008 12:58 AM
Quote from: philomena87 on 18-08-2008 05:57 PM

you can, its just the what you got in your head

welll its no problem for me any more cos i gat my bf...
Posted: at 19-08-2008 07:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solazed at 20-08-2008 12:37 PM (15 years ago)
i'll be in position to answer after i've dated an american chic  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 20-08-2008 12:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 20-08-2008 07:23 PM (15 years ago)
just passin by.
Posted: at 20-08-2008 07:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 21-08-2008 04:11 AM (15 years ago)
dating by.......
Posted: at 21-08-2008 04:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 21-08-2008 11:23 AM (15 years ago)
Topic: would u prefer an american or nigerian to date?

i will  like to date two in one..
Posted: at 21-08-2008 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 21-08-2008 11:27 AM (15 years ago)
presently, i like to try a couple of americans to know wats up wit em myself. most naija gurls are desame though are the best.
Posted: at 21-08-2008 11:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cdiva at 23-08-2008 03:24 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianlove on 16-08-2008 10:26 PM
lmao naija grls too serious in relationship, once u dated fr one month,the go start thinking of marriage

creepy
Posted: at 23-08-2008 03:24 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- omerta_7 at 23-08-2008 04:34 AM (15 years ago)

girl shun, na naija guys love pass, respect pass, infact dem spend pass sef!
Posted: at 23-08-2008 04:34 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 23-08-2008 11:16 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omerta_7 on 23-08-2008 04:34 AM

girl shun, na naija guys love pass, respect pass, infact dem spend pass sef!

hahhaha ooohhhh i see
but in the case of spendin i prefer payin myself even if possible for him if datin a naija guy cos he always use tat case of spend to reclaim an issue ...
i never like someone payin for me but even though i will prefer i will choose the american .... cos naija emmmmm wen dey pay na problem...  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-08-2008 11:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 23-08-2008 12:22 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmm.
Posted: at 23-08-2008 12:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 23-08-2008 12:41 PM (15 years ago)
y hummmmmm @onyin...
i know i speak strange but tas me .. Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-08-2008 12:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiomsx at 24-08-2008 05:29 AM (15 years ago)

you are sooo right!!! Grin
Posted: at 24-08-2008 05:29 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiomsx at 24-08-2008 05:30 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 17-08-2008 02:41 PM
Quote from: chiomsx on 17-08-2008 02:31 PM
lol...my boo aint even nigerian...he is senegalese....which  means that u should date the one you love..irrespective of their nationality...its also good as you can learn different cultures....

yea i love senegal guys cos they are good and respectful wit the gurls... i dated a senegal boy... but the problem tat we broke up was tat he lies ..

really??mine is pretty honest..as far as i kno.... Smiley
Posted: at 24-08-2008 05:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 24-08-2008 02:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 23-08-2008 12:41 PM
y hummmmmm @onyin...
i know i speak strange but tas me .. Grin Grin
na ,no be u .no mind me, i just dey speechless tht's why.and u dey right cos e no gud mak girl allow mak spoil her wit money.
Posted: at 24-08-2008 02:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- spicyvik at 24-08-2008 03:52 PM (15 years ago)
taste ,chioce,interest,weakness,type of personality... determines who you choose, but the fact is we tend to go for the best!!!! however, when affection comes in,  no mater where the lady/guy is born or stay, the love glows and grow!!
Posted: at 24-08-2008 03:52 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 25-08-2008 03:31 AM (15 years ago)
go with whoever u happy with. that matters alot
Posted: at 25-08-2008 03:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12