WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: SexyJuly on 10-09-2009 04:57 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 10-09-2009 04:42 PM Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:01 PM GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM.. your ass is too selective thats y. u need to man up. Woooooooooooooooo!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-09-2009 05:01 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 10-09-2009 04:57 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 10-09-2009 04:42 PM Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:01 PM GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM.. your ass is too selective thats y. u need to man up. Woooooooooooooooo!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
BOMBOY! u said u no fit talk 2 woman, hw u go take marry? ur wife fit beat u oo Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 10-09-2009 05:11 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 10-09-2009 05:01 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 10-09-2009 04:57 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 10-09-2009 04:42 PM Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:01 PM GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM.. your ass is too selective thats y. u need to man up. Woooooooooooooooo!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Fear in this matter comes as a result of underrating yourself and lost of confidence. ReplyBut my man, believe you have what they want - 'Love'. Women want to be love. If you can't boost your confidence, then make friend with them first by mere greeting, then by delaying them a bit by talking, then graduate to guesting, after by visiting and finally, love will generate itself in your relationship by your well behave and your sense of focus. "My guy nor fall your hand O, some of dis babes need you more than you need dem"
Quote from: Beauti4 on 10-09-2009 05:11 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 10-09-2009 04:57 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 10-09-2009 04:42 PM Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:01 PM GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM.. your ass is too selective thats y. u need to man up. Woooooooooooooooo!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() He's gat no choice! ![]() ![]() ![]()
oh boy try using instincts Reply
BEING AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL? Reply
Try and get rid of that emotional weakness it is not good for u at this age.u can start by joining a social group in the church so u can communicate freely with the opposite sex. Reply
Quote from: endy4tified on 22-09-2009 05:57 PM Try and get rid of that emotional weakness it is not good for u at this age.u can start by joining a social group in the church so u can communicate freely with the opposite sex. u know what?is like u make everything into humor. this ain't one of it.
Gyming to have enough muscle to stand b4 'em girls Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
always hav da believe dat da gal u wanna approach will definately date u, b self conmfident,believe she is from a lower class and not up[ to ur level.approach her intelligently and b calm. Replynigga akoko is looking for a wifey
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 22-09-2009 05:35 PM BEING AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL? Exactly what he said.
It is a big problem at a time in every guy's life. I once had similar problems not just in approaching a lady but also in speaking in public. I discovered that training and environment are very essential in this respect. I squashed mine by joining the literary debating society. those days we use to rehearse b4 approaching but results were not certain but with practice there were a few successes even at that time. today i prepare good speeches and i'm always confident to speak yet without having a plan of what to say and how to say it. pple dat agree dat i don't use to dress expensively bcos i feel wat a person is made of(education, philosophy, character and attitude and aptitude) is found in his speech. First know that nobody will report u to any goddam teacher. start with hello, comment on the situation around, ask a question and express interest in the lady if by her own speech she makes sense. read public speaking books. also know that maany of them ladies are seriously searching 4anything called a guy and some want a change. u might just be d right person she's been searching 4. ladies love bold guys more than anything. that's y ....love criminals. Reply
PASSINNNN.... Reply
b4 u Reply
I FRIST U.. Reply
so up till now as big as u dey, u no sabi toast chick, u dey fall our hands oh!!!!!!!!!! big up, if you need toasting tips on how to seduce a woman or even seduce how to approaching you first, let me know, though it will cost you a little...... Replyno talk this thing were i dey again......
Brb Reply