Am always afraid to approach a girl (Page 11)

Date: 25-08-2009 4:01 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Sylvester Akpan
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13
- SAmyrocko at 1-09-2009 09:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on  1-09-2009 09:55 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-09-2009 09:54 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  1-09-2009 09:49 AM
about u and me

Really? what was lt all about?
about love n ur future kids

What happened to love, ls she dead ? Grin

Posted: at 1-09-2009 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zie85er at 1-09-2009 10:08 AM (14 years ago)
kolomental...lol

Posted: at 1-09-2009 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-09-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
Whats kolomental please?

Posted: at 1-09-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 1-09-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-09-2009 10:33 AM
Whats kolomental please?
issssssssss  kolo + mental..
Posted: at 1-09-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-09-2009 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on  1-09-2009 11:09 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-09-2009 10:33 AM
Whats kolomental please?
issssssssss  kolo + mental..

l don't think so..

Posted: at 1-09-2009 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenyawest at 1-09-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  1-09-2009 04:40 AM
Quote from: omatu on 31-08-2009 10:19 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 31-08-2009 04:43 PM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-08-2009 06:04 AM
Quote from: omatu on 31-08-2009 03:04 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 31-08-2009 01:49 AM
I DON'T KNOW WHY GUYS R SOOOO AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL.
THERE IS NOTHING TO IT. JUST WALK UP TO HER. IF SHE IS NOT INTERESTED, THEN SHE IS NOT, RATHER THAN WASTING UR WHOLE LIFE HOPING SHE NOTICES U.

People can become frozen.  this particular gentleman was raped by a gang of female.  He needs to heal and re-build his confidence before making further steps.  He needs our encouragement and understanding.

is called moving on.
damn he let girls rape him (MY BAD FOR HIM)
WHAT A MAN CAN DO A WOMAN CAN DO SO, IF U DO ME I DO U, MAN NO GO VEX

hey   whatsup

Rape is a serious thing.
lol,
i know rape is a serious thing, but damn.
he let girls do that to him?
A gang of girls is as dangerous as a gang of men.  I will not down play his ordeal.  It is just as serious when it happens to a girl.
Posted: at 1-09-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 1-09-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Am always afraid to approach a girl.

So?.. all the answer wey them give you never reach you to catch that B!Tch!

Posted: at 1-09-2009 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kenyawest at 1-09-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cashisland on 31-08-2009 04:21 PM
Hi there, What you need do is build your self confidence. The worst any lady would do is to say no and it is not not a do or die affair. Practse at home in front of your mirror everyday.
biodun
http://sweetrelationships4all

One man just killed three women the other day in the USA because he was not able to talk to a girl and get a girlfriend for years.

Posted: at 1-09-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pope12 at 1-09-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on  1-09-2009 03:17 PM
Hi there, What you need do is build your self confidence. The worst any lady would do is to say no and it is not not a do or die affair. Practse at home in front of your mirror everyday.
biodun

One man just killed three women the other day in the USA because he was not able to talk to a girl and get a girlfriend for years.

thats pathetic

while some have them in strings   
Posted: at 1-09-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 1-09-2009 07:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pope12 on  1-09-2009 04:08 PM
biodun

thats pathetic

while some have them in strings   

which strings?
Posted: at 1-09-2009 07:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 1-09-2009 07:52 PM (14 years ago)
biodun

So U.S babes are stingy too.
Posted: at 1-09-2009 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 1-09-2009 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 25-08-2009 07:52 PM
Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:01 PM
GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM..

like dis:
hello sweetie pie! how u dey now? hope say everything gallant? saw u passing so i just came by to see how u are. hope i'll see later in my house today. Make sure say u ready 4 me o!! Grin Grin
hope u r not teasn dis guy Cheesy
Posted: at 1-09-2009 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 1-09-2009 08:14 PM (14 years ago)
Cheesy
Posted: at 1-09-2009 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 1-09-2009 08:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 27-08-2009 05:39 AM
ALL U HAVE TO DO IS WALK UP TO THE CHICK AND SAY SOMTIN LYK DIS-HEY SEXY I KNOW U'RE NOT BEAUTIFUL I JUST WAN MANAGE U FOR THE TIME BEING,I'M NOT HERE TO TOAST U BUT TO MOVE U OUT OF UR MEDIOCRITY AND BESIDES IT WI BE A ONCE IN A LIFETIME CHANCE FOR U..........................AND THEN U DROP UR NUMBER,TURN YOUR BACK SAYING I CAN'T CALL U WITH MY MONEY ITS BETA U CALL ME NOW B4 ITS 2 LATE..........SEFINI
hehennnn!
Posted: at 1-09-2009 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 1-09-2009 08:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-09-2009 09:59 AM
Quote from: zie85er on  1-09-2009 09:55 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  1-09-2009 09:54 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  1-09-2009 09:49 AM
about u and me

Really? what was lt all about?
about love n ur future kids

What happened to love, ls she dead ? Grin
omo na kolomental case
Posted: at 1-09-2009 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- OMAMUYOVWI at 4-09-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
be smart and confidence and expect the unexpectable
Posted: at 4-09-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- OMAMUYOVWI at 4-09-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
be smart and confidence and expect the unexpectable
Posted: at 4-09-2009 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- pepigambit at 4-09-2009 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
at all tymes
Posted: at 4-09-2009 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 5-09-2009 06:31 AM (14 years ago)
still waiting for pop corn sellers
Posted: at 5-09-2009 06:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jigaxsol at 5-09-2009 07:33 AM (14 years ago)
no be small tin o!
Posted: at 5-09-2009 07:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13