how big are u? and how do u start? Replyself confidence is the key.... Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 25-08-2009 04:02 PM how big are u? and how do u start? I beg coach na...self confidence is the key....
Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:01 PM GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM.. U knw d shame??...srry no clue
Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:07 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 25-08-2009 04:02 PM how big are u? and how do u start? I beg coach na...self confidence is the key.... do u mean big as in body fat? do u mean start as in the way u approach a woman? Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: erikaakpan on 25-08-2009 04:12 PM Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:07 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 25-08-2009 04:02 PM how big are u? and how do u start? I beg coach na...self confidence is the key.... do u mean big as in body fat? do u mean start as in the way u approach a woman?
Quote from: erikaakpan on 25-08-2009 04:12 PM Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:07 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 25-08-2009 04:02 PM how big are u? and how do u start? I beg coach na...self confidence is the key.... do u mean big as in body fat? do u mean start as in the way u approach a woman? You can be funny at time My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:01 PM GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM.. Wat is there 2 be ashamed about?u need 2 just chill and be urself ok maybe u need 2 try encountering ugly chicks since u can't approach d beautiful one's... ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
PI... na wa Ooo ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 25-08-2009 04:24 PM PI... na wa Ooo Hehe... no be true i talk? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
U NID TO BOOST YA CONFIDENCE BRO....AND HEY START WIT T UGLY ONES ..DEN PROCEED TO DEM HOT ONES Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 25-08-2009 04:35 PM Quote from: macgreat on 25-08-2009 04:24 PM PI... na wa Ooo Hehe... no be true i talk? ![]() Small My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: stallonezee on 25-08-2009 04:01 PM GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM.. aint u lucky....mr. shy guy!
Quote from: pepigambit on 25-08-2009 04:38 PM U NID TO BOOST YA CONFIDENCE BRO....AND HEY START WIT T UGLY ONES ..DEN PROCEED TO DEM HOT ONES Ey Swag g nawa 4 u these days ooo no check up again? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I WAS COUNTIN DEM SWAG SNOBS ....SO WADDUP U GOT MA COMMENT? Reply
Nope ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
NOT FOR JOKER..*CALLS BATMAN* Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 25-08-2009 04:49 PM NOT FOR JOKER..*CALLS BATMAN* Sorry, His with SJ getting his grove on! My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
mazi can help u ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
SHAYNE WER U BIN GAL.............? Reply