o.......k Posted: at 5-09-2009 07:54 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
jigaxsol at 5-09-2009 11:00 AM (15 years ago) (m) blckberry hmm Posted: at 5-09-2009 11:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kenyawest at 6-09-2009 06:40 AM (15 years ago) (f) Hi there, What you need do is build your self confidence. The worst any lady would do is to say no and it is not not a do or die affair. Practse at home in front of your mirror everyday. biodun http://sweetrelationships4allOne man just killed three women the other day in the USA because he was not able to talk to a girl and get a girlfriend for years. I think the correct statement is that worldwide a lot of men find it difficult to approach women for different reasons. Some men are threatened or intimidated by strong financial independent women. Some men are afraid to approach very beautiful women, etc. So U.S babes are stingy too. Posted: at 6-09-2009 06:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kenyawest at 6-09-2009 06:40 AM (15 years ago) (f) Hi there, What you need do is build your self confidence. The worst any lady would do is to say no and it is not not a do or die affair. Practse at home in front of your mirror everyday. biodun http://sweetrelationships4allOne man just killed three women the other day in the USA because he was not able to talk to a girl and get a girlfriend for years. So U.S babes are stingy too. I think the correct statement is that worldwide a lot of men find it difficult to approach women for different reasons. Some men are threatened or intimidated by strong financial independent women. Some men are afraid to approach very beautiful women, etc. Posted: at 6-09-2009 06:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
brightossy at 6-09-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) I no folo. Posted: at 6-09-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
selyn at 7-09-2009 10:33 AM (15 years ago) (f) how big are u? and how do u start?
self confidence is the key....
so master courage Posted: at 7-09-2009 10:33 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
SexyJuly at 7-09-2009 12:50 PM (15 years ago) (f) y not?  lol Dont ask questions........just grab him! Posted: at 7-09-2009 12:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
y not?  lol Dont ask questions........just grab him!  grab him where... Posted: at 7-09-2009 07:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
kenyawest at 8-09-2009 02:32 AM (15 years ago) (f) I no folo.
you no folo where? Posted: at 8-09-2009 02:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Cydrick at 8-09-2009 03:36 AM (15 years ago) (m) so lame mehn dat so sweet 16... no fall hands again jor...ehh no start frm d kpako's ...learn wiv da best abeg...cuz if na ugly wey u start frm, na there u go carry finish o Posted: at 8-09-2009 03:36 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
brightossy at 8-09-2009 03:49 AM (15 years ago) (m) I no folo.
you no folo where? Dey fear woman. Posted: at 8-09-2009 03:49 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Aregbelode at 8-09-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago) (m) guys i need tips to follow up with a celebrity female friend who works where i am doing my Industrial training (I.T) Posted: at 8-09-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
happf at 10-09-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) call me i will help u ok Posted: at 10-09-2009 02:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
SexyJuly at 10-09-2009 03:13 PM (15 years ago) (f) y not?  lol Dont ask questions........just grab him!  grab him where... My room! Posted: at 10-09-2009 03:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Beauti4 at 10-09-2009 04:42 PM (15 years ago) (f) GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM..
your ass is too selective thats y. u need to man up. Posted: at 10-09-2009 04:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM..
your ass is too selective thats y. u need to man up. chei!!!! see response
Geoin4matic Engineer ..  Posted: at 10-09-2009 04:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM..
your ass is too selective thats y. u need to man up. abi oooooooo Posted: at 10-09-2009 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SexyJuly at 10-09-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago) (f) GUYS AS BIG AS I AM, I ALWAYS FEEL ASHAME AND AFRAID TO APPROACH A GIRL, I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER BEAUTIFUL GIRLS.....BUT HOW DO I START IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM..
your ass is too selective thats y. u need to man up. Woooooooooooooooo!!  I like dat!!! Posted: at 10-09-2009 04:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
your ass is too selective thats y. u need to man up. Woooooooooooooooo!!  I like dat!!!  ahaaaaaa!!! Posted: at 10-09-2009 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
hmmmmmmmmm
Geoin4matic Engineer ..  Posted: at 10-09-2009 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |