bros na democracy we dey ooo so na freedom of speech no vex anything then talk look and pass
Quote from: endy4tified on 11-09-2009 06:20 PM 9ija ona no dey lazy at all.RE-BRANDING.e bi like say some kin people need to rebrand thier mouth oooo. bros na democracy we dey ooo so na freedom of speech no vex anything then talk look and pass
The qualities a guy will look for in a woman before drawing close to her is (1)when the woman have good character and (2)if the the woman is looking nice, looking nice does not mean dat the woman is beautiful but if she is neat and can dres fine thanks
da ist thing dat attract a lady in aguy is 1 handsomeness,sainting nice always, big phone, rate of intelligency, and wealth.believe me Replynigga akoko is looking for a wifey
Quote from: nellygold on 9-09-2009 09:50 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 9-09-2009 05:12 PM Quote from: nellygold on 9-09-2009 04:57 PM Quote from: aristocrat on 8-09-2009 04:25 PM strictly decency, beauty, god fearing and how strong & fit she is on bed. bedmatics Hmmnn........Im not aware o! ![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 14-09-2009 03:25 PM Quote from: nellygold on 9-09-2009 09:50 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 9-09-2009 05:12 PM Quote from: nellygold on 9-09-2009 04:57 PM Quote from: aristocrat on 8-09-2009 04:25 PM strictly decency, beauty, god fearing and how strong & fit she is on bed. bedmatics Hmmnn........Im not aware o! ![]() nigga akoko is looking for a wifey
abi? Reply
abi u know what i talking abt or the topic is abt..........one LUV........mr.silver A.K.A. LOVE-INJECTION Quote from: SexyJuly on 14-09-2009 05:10 PM abi?
make sure she is a lamb during the day and a tigeress at night Reply
make sure she is a lamb in tha day and a tigress at nite Reply
make sure shes' a lamb in the day and a tigress at nite Reply
U might not like wat i like ..mine might sound silly to u and urs to me too.. so it all depends on wat u want in a lady.. so i fink the general thing is to see if u both r compatible. Reply
how agile and strong she could b on bed. Replynigga akoko is looking for a wifey
ok Reply
yes compatibility...some people are meant for some paritcular people.. Replycharacters that suits you could be different from mine.. personally, i like a very humble and gentle woman and i have seen my friends tell me they want women who are stubborn and a bit harsh.. As for me,a submissive woman will melt my heart.. did i just revela my password??.. Anyway, i have never seen any submissive woman except my guy women are competing with men in every way these days.. well, it doesn't make them bad
SUBMISSIVE INDEED. Replynigga akoko is looking for a wifey
For me o, someone who is decent, a shyster that doesn`t like hanging out with every lady that comes his way. A responsible guy with morals to me thats a good man Reply
For me, a caring type, religious, humble and the one with morals Reply
Quote from: SexyJuly on 26-08-2009 01:53 PM 1.Make sure she's a noise maker. mumu...u tink sey na every gurl be like u 2. .............Still thinking.............. ![]()
She has to be a Builder & also have a big heart to accomodate ReplyHer CHARACTER is just wot to look out for
Quote from: coolguys235 on 26-08-2009 03:10 PM where u dey pass dey go ....u better watch trailler jus leave am....na bcos trailer neva jam am