Wat r d best qualities 2 look 4 in a (woman/girl) b4 drawing nearer? (Page 9)

Date: 26-08-2009 1:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Samuel Ekperi
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- kooldemsy at 3-11-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
make sure she likes painting her lips and nails Shocked
Posted: at 3-11-2009 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 4-11-2009 05:21 AM (14 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 4-11-2009 05:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RosemaryI at 4-11-2009 09:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zahradeen on  3-11-2009 08:58 PM
height and hot legs

so you don't like cold legs.
Posted: at 4-11-2009 09:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 20-12-2009 04:49 AM (14 years ago)
every men does have their special orientation concerning wat they want in a gurl.
1. Kind hearted
2. Hard working
3. God fearing
3. Beautiful inside out
4. tall, short, medium, anyhow
5. Obidient
6. Argumentative
7. Good cook
8. if u r quiet, then she should b talkactive so u b a good listener.
9. slow to anger
10. stand up for herself
11. independence.
the list goes on but it depends on the individual....
Posted: at 20-12-2009 04:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 21-12-2009 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
u dey crase ?

Posted: at 21-12-2009 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 22-12-2009 03:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: snooty on 26-08-2009 01:44 PM

i need 2 know

Hmmmm, U really want to know ?? Ok

Lazy type, that cannot even sweep the house, cannot cook, cannot even put dirty clothes in the machine to wash, whenever she is doing something u must be around to help.. U will be able to remove her dress and shoes anytime she will go out and come back, if your at work, she will call u on phone to get home just to remove her clothes and make her tea. U have to be ready to feed her as well.
she likes yelling at u all the time, and call u so many names, if u dont do things like she wanted, u will have to sleep on the floor. do not try to tell her anything esp when she is making her nails or fixing her hair..  Make her food anytime you return from work and u shouldnt return late. be ready to buy her all things she desire to have. if u dont have money, go and get some loan for that.

Many good qualities .. u still want to know more, i believe by the time u will find the one with all this, U re type of woman is already waiting for u Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-12-2009 03:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Binvakkabs at 19-01-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago)
Hello swantosad
vardenafil 20mg  Here are the reasons why Levitra is not for you: - Taking Levitra while on alpha-blockers can cause your blood pressure to rapidly drop to an unsafe stage which can make you feel dizzy or faint. generic levitra online  - If you were told not to engage in segxwal activity, it is because sex adds extra strain to your heart. http://www.breakthroughmarketinggroup.com/ - levitra drug  If you miss out a dose, just follow what has been prescribed to you.
Posted: at 19-01-2010 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Binvakkabs at 19-01-2010 04:19 AM (14 years ago)
Hello swantosad
purchase phentermine  Phentermine is among all of us from the year 1959. [url=http://www.landwholesales.com/]phentermine medication  So keep this point in your mind. [url=http://www.landwholesales.com/]http://www.landwholesales.com/ - order phentermine  Phentermine is a medicinal drug which is used for the treatment of exogenous obesity.
Posted: at 19-01-2010 04:19 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]